A Lot Can Happen In Sixty Years - Part 1

Name: [name_f]Celeste[/name_f] [name_f]Winifred[/name_f] [name_m]Donovan[/name_m]
Age: 20
Personality: Warmhearted and responsible (ESFJ)
Career: [name_u]Doctor[/name_u] (25), still in medical school
Hometown: [name_f]Victoria[/name_f], B.C. in a suburb
Details: I journal, have a 2 year old son from a teen pregnancy & play the piano

Family: Raised by non-parent relatives
Grandparents
[name_m]Roger[/name_m] [name_m]Samuel[/name_m] [name_f]Bronte[/name_f]
Assertive and efficient (ENTJ), retired [name_u]Mason[/name_u]
[name_f]Maeve[/name_f] [name_f]Aurelia[/name_f] [name_f]Bronte[/name_f]
Kindhearted and traditional (ISFJ), retired Teacher

Siblings DS = Dear sister DB = Dear brother
DS(25): [name_f]Violet[/name_f] [name_f]Madeleine[/name_f] [name_m]Donovan[/name_m]
Serious and dependable (ISTJ) & Veterinarian (22)
DB(22): [name_m]Maximus[/name_m] [name_u]Owen[/name_u] [name_m]Donovan[/name_m] “Max”
[name_u]Loyal[/name_u] and idealistic (INFP) & [name_u]Loyal[/name_u] and idealistic (INFP)
DB(16): [name_u]Niko[/name_u] [name_m]Dimitri[/name_m] [name_m]Donovan[/name_m]
Determined and caring (INFJ) & Paramedic (when older)

Kids
DS(2): [name_u]Arrow[/name_u] [name_m]Guardian[/name_m] [name_m]Donovan[/name_m]

[name_u]Love[/name_u] Interest

[name_m]Alastair[/name_m] [name_m]Lucas[/name_m] [name_m]Fitzgerald[/name_m]
21
Enthusiastic and creative (ENFP)
Social Worker
[name_u]Galway[/name_u], [name_u]Ireland[/name_u] in a suburb
[name_m]Can[/name_m] play the violin & has Heterochromia

Meet: through our hobbies in music

We live in [name_f]Victoria[/name_f] to be close to my family

Your name: Melissa Rhiannon Vale
Age: 23
MBTI: logical and reserved (INTP)
Career: Astronomer
Grew up in: North Canada
Currently city: Rankin Inlet, Nunavut
Current location: suburb of the city

Parents: divorced parents who share custody

Siblings: 4
Brother (36): James Warren Sinclair - resourceful and competitive (ENTP), programmer, ambidextrous, allergic to shellfish & plays guitar
Brother (32): Robert Cillian Sinclair - enthusiastic and creative (ENFP), nurse, allergic to milk, collects Pokemon cards & plays football
Brother (30): Edward Noah Sinclair - practical and athletic (ESTJ), human resources, enjoys photography, allergic to shellfish & chess player
Twin sister (23): Shannon Ruth Sinclair - social and fun-loving (ESFP), artist, tennis player & collects VHS tapes

About Melissa: significantly less religious than is common where she lives, sculpture is a hobby & she has a 6 year old daughter Emerald Winter who lives with her father.

Love interest: Katherine Alexandra Vale (23)
-Warmhearted and responsible (ESFJ)
-Live in the same region
-Met through sculpture
-Got married in Inuvik, NWT

Name: [name_f]Maya[/name_f] [name_f]Alexandra[/name_f] [name_u]Archer[/name_u]
Age: 22
MBTI: ENFP
Career: Technician
Grew up in: [name_m]Baltimore[/name_m], Maryland

Raised by divorced single dad, no siblings
[name_u]Julian[/name_u] [name_u]Michael[/name_u] [name_u]Archer[/name_u] (age 41)
MBTI: INTP
Career: Surgeon

LI: [name_m]Felix[/name_m] [name_m]Alastair[/name_m] Akiyama
Age: 23
MBTI: ESTJ
Career: Electrician
From: [name_m]Baltimore[/name_m], Maryland
Met through school
Stayed in [name_m]Baltimore[/name_m] after marriage

THE PROTAGONIST

Her Name: [name_f]Julia[/name_f] [name_f]Brittany[/name_f] [name_m]Greene[/name_m]
Age: 23
Personality: Warmhearted and responsible (ESFJ)
Career: Architect
Grew up in a suburb of [name_f]Charlotte[/name_f], [name_u]North[/name_u] [name_f]Carolina[/name_f]
Miscellaneous: Freckles, skipped two grades in middle school

Her Family
• Married parents

(54) Mom: [name_f]Eleanor[/name_f] [name_f]Becky[/name_f] [name_m]Greene[/name_m]

• Determined and caring (INFJ)
• Engineer

(56) Dad: [name_u]August[/name_u] [name_u]Bryce[/name_u] [name_m]Greene[/name_m]

• Enthusiastic and creative (ENFP)
• NBA Coach

(29) [name_f]Sister[/name_f]: [name_f]Veronica[/name_f] [name_f]Sylvie[/name_f] [name_m]Fletcher[/name_m]

• Resourceful and competitive (ENTP)
• Physical Therapist

(29) [name_f]Sister[/name_f]: [name_f]Cecilia[/name_f] [name_f]Elodie[/name_f] [name_u]Harper[/name_u]

• Determined and caring (INFJ)
• Graphic Designer

(27) [name_f]Sister[/name_f]: [name_f]Tara[/name_f] [name_f]Roxanne[/name_f] Greene-Connelly

• Social and fun-loving (ESFP)
• [name_m]Web[/name_m] Designer


THE LOVE INTEREST

His Name: [name_m]Alastair[/name_m] [name_m]Lucas[/name_m] [name_u]Carlisle[/name_u]
Age: 25
Personality: Artistic and sensitive (ISFP)
Career: Businessman, CEO of [name_u]Carlisle[/name_u] Tech
Grew up in a suburb of [name_f]Charlotte[/name_f], [name_u]North[/name_u] [name_f]Carolina[/name_f]
Miscellaneous: He has a photography hobby

His Family
• Never together parents, raised by dad, mom is dead

Mom: [name_f]Meagan[/name_f] [name_f]Emma[/name_f] (deceased at 23, 1997)

• Artistic and sensitive (ISFP)
• Accountant

(48) Dad: [name_m]Joshua[/name_m] [name_u]Neal[/name_u] [name_u]Carlisle[/name_u]

• Serious and dependable (ISTJ)
• Dentist

(47) Stepmom: [name_f]Natalie[/name_f] [name_u]Jordan[/name_u] [name_u]Carlisle[/name_u]

• Supportive and selfless (ENFJ)
• Programmer

(24) Step sister: [name_f]Irene[/name_f] [name_f]Linda[/name_f] [name_u]Carlisle[/name_u]

• Resourceful and competitive (ENTP)
• Programmer

(22) Step sister: [name_f]Stephanie[/name_f] [name_u]Taylor[/name_u] [name_u]Carlisle[/name_u]

• Resourceful and competitive (ENTP)
• [name_m]Lawyer[/name_m] (25)

(21) Half brother: [name_u]Walter[/name_u] [name_m]Isaac[/name_m] [name_u]Carlisle[/name_u]

• Practical and athletic (ESTJ)
• [name_u]Doctor[/name_u] (25)

(19) Half sister: [name_f]Amelia[/name_f] [name_f]Lucy[/name_f] [name_u]Carlisle[/name_u]

• Social and fun-loving (ESFP)
• Surgeon (31)

(19) Half brother: [name_m]Nathaniel[/name_m] [name_u]James[/name_u] [name_u]Carlisle[/name_u]

• Supportive and selfless (ENFJ)
• Teacher (23)


THE FIRST PAGES

[name_f]Julia[/name_f] and [name_m]Alastair[/name_m] met in middle school. After she’d skipped to seventh grade they were partnered up for a science project and became good friends. After getting married the couple moved to [name_m]Baltimore[/name_m], Maryland.

[name_f]My[/name_f] name: [name_u]Evelyn[/name_u] [name_f]Tessa[/name_f] [name_m]Bryant[/name_m] (22)

  • Kindhearted and traditional (ISFJ)
  • Architect
  • from very rural area outside of [name_m]Perth[/name_m], [name_u]Scotland[/name_u]

[name_f]My[/name_f] family:

  • Married parents
    DH: [name_u]Avery[/name_u] [name_u]Jasper[/name_u] [name_m]Bryant[/name_m] (49)
    DW: [name_f]Hannah[/name_f] [name_f]Tessa[/name_f] (Morris) [name_m]Bryant[/name_m] (44)
    DD: [name_f]Alice[/name_f] [name_u]Kelly[/name_u] [name_m]Bryant[/name_m] (24)
    DD: [name_u]Evelyn[/name_u] [name_f]Tessa[/name_f] [name_m]Bryant[/name_m] (22; me)
    DD: [name_u]Jasper[/name_u] [name_f]Della[/name_f] [name_m]Bryant[/name_m] (16)

More about me:
I like to read and have been friends with my best friend, [name_f]Charlotte[/name_f] [name_u]June[/name_u] [name_m]Bedford[/name_m] “Charlie” since I was 4 years old.

[name_u]Love[/name_u] interest:
[name_m]Odin[/name_m] [name_u]Jack[/name_u] [name_m]Wheeler[/name_m] (25)

  • Enthusiastic and creative (ENFP)
  • Professor at University of [name_u]Glasgow[/name_u]
  • From Glasgow,Scotland

The First Pages:

  • [name_m]Odin[/name_m] and I met at uni in my first year and his 3rd
  • We recently wed and moved to [name_u]Glasgow[/name_u] to be near Odin’s family and work.

[name_f]Alexandria[/name_f] “Alex” [name_u]Sydney[/name_u] [name_u]Cooper[/name_u] (23)
-ENTJ
-Studying to be a teacher
-suburbs of [name_m]Portland[/name_m], [name_u]Maine[/name_u]
-raised by single mother (father died when [name_u]Alex[/name_u] was 7)
-siblings:
[name_f]Charlotte[/name_f] [name_f]Zofia[/name_f] (32) (ESFP) - social worker
[name_f]Eleanor[/name_f] “Ellie” [name_u]Marion[/name_u] (25) (INTJ) - web designer
-moved a lot growing up:
[name_m]Portland[/name_m], OR
Vancouver, BC
[name_m]Baltimore[/name_m], MD
[name_m]Portland[/name_m], ME
-allergies: nuts
-was in an accident at age 7 that killed father and left [name_u]Alex[/name_u] with PTSD
-hobbies: hiking, violin
-had a child as a teen:
[name_m]Ridge[/name_m] [name_u]Forest[/name_u] [name_u]Cooper[/name_u] (7), sole custody

[name_u]Oliver[/name_u] [name_u]Bryce[/name_u] Godin (23)
-ISTP
-studying to be a social worker
-Bridgeport, CT
-raised by single father
-siblings:
[name_f]Cecilia[/name_f] [name_f]Mae[/name_f] (29) (ESTP) - studying to be a professor in engineering
[name_m]Caleb[/name_m] [name_u]Owen[/name_u] (29) (ISFP) - editor
-had a child as a teen:
[name_u]Sailor[/name_u] [name_u]Wren[/name_u] Godin (6), joint custody (50/50)
-hobbies: painting, rock climbing, hiking
-asthma
-best friend that’s like a sibling:
[name_u]Cal[/name_u] [name_m]Theodore[/name_m] [name_m]Barclay[/name_m] (23) (ESTP) - studying to be an occupational therapist

met while hiking
live in Bridgeport, CT to maintain custody of [name_u]Sailor[/name_u]

[name_f]My[/name_f] name is [name_u]Sage[/name_u] [name_f]Cecelia[/name_f] [name_f]Grace[/name_f] Hyland
About Me:

  • Age: 20
  • Personality Type: ESFP (warmhearted and responsible)
  • school: training to become a nurse
  • Grew up: [name_f]Virginia[/name_f] [name_u]Beach[/name_u], [name_f]Virginia[/name_f] in a suburb of the city

[name_f]My[/name_f] Family

have two married parents:
mom - [name_f]Alexandria[/name_f] ‘Allie’ [name_f]Rosamond[/name_f] (Stone) Hyland (52) [kindhearted and traditional (ISFJ), pediatrician]
dad - [name_u]Leo[/name_u] [name_u]Elliot[/name_u] [name_u]Laurence[/name_u] Hyland (51) [supportive and selfless (ENFJ), businessperson or surgeon]

brother (26) - [name_u]Blake[/name_u] [name_u]Asa[/name_u] Hyland [pratical and athletic (ESTJ), professional athlete]
sister (22) - [name_f]Madelyn[/name_f] [name_f]Daisy[/name_f] Hyland [social and fun-loving (ESFJ), veterinarian]
brother (15) - [name_u]Leo[/name_u] [name_m]Mitchell[/name_m] Hyland [determined and caring (INFJ), student]

More about me:

  • I play the ukulele
  • I run track and swim
  • I have freckles
  • I love photography

[name_f]My[/name_f] love interest:

[name_m]Orlando[/name_m] [name_u]James[/name_u] [name_u]Love[/name_u]

  • he is supportive and selfless (ENFJ)
  • we lived in the same region, he lived in [name_m]Baltimore[/name_m] Maryland
  • we met in our childhood
  • he became an architect
  • we got married and lived in a different area in a rural area a bit farther from Bridgeport, Connecticut

me. ramona kate romy mcpherson 21; brilliant + perfectionistic; intj
repairer of old clocks + furniture
raised in foster care in alanton, virginia beach, va
plays the flute + enjoys camping

foster dad. griffin daniel gilchrist 59; isfp; psychiatrist
foster dad. hector alessio medrano 55; entp; biology professor

foster brother. ari noam friedmann 29; isfj; optician
foster twin sister. susannah vivienne thatcher 26; intj; historian
foster twin sister. rosemary violette thatcher 26; enfp; broadway actor
foster brother. brady cillian morgan 15; istj; wants to be a veterinarian


love interest. atticus henry albright 22; social + fun-loving; esfp
engineer
raised by married parents in saskatoon, saskatchewan
has complete heterochromia (green/brown)

dad. harvey reid albright 48; entp; engineer
mom. isabella valentina arriaga albright 47; estj; professional athlete

sister. zadie belle albright 27; entj; architect
sister. daisy june albright 16; estj; wants to be a firefighter
brother. alistair edmund albright 14; estj; wants to be a sports coach


romy + atticus met through mutual friends.
after the wedding, they stayed near romy’s family, settling in kempsville, virginia beach, va