Astrology

Anyone else here a fan of astrology? I’m a beginner myself but I’m starting to learn more about it.

I’m an [name_f]Aquarius[/name_f] sun, Cancer moon and Sagittarius rising! :crescent_moon: :sparkles:

[name_m]How[/name_m] about you?

2 Likes

I am a gemini but personally (no offense to you at all or people who are astrology fans), I just don’t get how when you were born would define your personality?

It is pretty cool though

3 Likes

I’m a beginner as well, but I think it’s so interesting (even though my husband gives me a hard time for it :joy: )
I’m a [name_m]Taurus[/name_m] sun, Virgo moon, Pisces rising!

3 Likes

I have an astrological tattoo - the symbols for Sagittarius, fire and [name_m]Jupiter[/name_m]. Astrology is interesting but I agree with @EJpuddlejumper that it doesn’t determine your personality

1 Like

@EJpuddlejumper That’s totally okay!
Personally I think astrologers believe the alignment of stars do have an effect on our personalities in some way or another. Like your sun sign represents your true self, your moon sign represents your emotions and how you deal with them, and your rising sign represents the mask you wear on the outside and how strangers perceive you. Also you have your [name_f]Venus[/name_f] sign, [name_u]Mercury[/name_u] sign, [name_u]Mars[/name_u] sign etc.
So many of these placements can have a significance on who we are as people but it’s just a personal belief at the end of the day :slight_smile:

@dejectedpiglet Oo [name_m]Taurus[/name_m] sun! I like you guys haha

3 Likes

I just did some Googling and apparently I’m a [name_f]Libra[/name_f] sun, [name_f]Aquarius[/name_f] moon and [name_u]Gemini[/name_u] rising. [name_m]Can[/name_m] anyone tell me what this means? :sweat_smile: I always knew I was a [name_f]Libra[/name_f] and the various traits of a [name_f]Libra[/name_f] but I thought that’s all there was to it!