Babies due January-March 2021

I thought it was about time to start a thread for babies due in [name_u]January[/name_u]-[name_u]March[/name_u] next year, since a few people in the TTC 2020 topic have reported being pregnant :slightly_smiling_face: This is the place to discuss anything and everything to do with your pregnancy with other expecting mothers. [name_m]Feel[/name_m] free to join in at any time!

I’m expecting my third child somewhere around the end of [name_u]January[/name_u] 2021, I just found out I’m pregnant at the end of last week. I already have two boys, they’re 5 years old and almost 8 months old.

3 Likes

Woohoo good idea! I’m 6w1d pregnant with my first! I found out on Mother’s [name_u]Day[/name_u] :blush: due sometime around [name_u]January[/name_u] 19ish.

I have a phone call appointment on [name_u]June[/name_u] 9 and my first in person visit and ultrasound on [name_u]June[/name_u] 16! I’m cautiously optimistic all is going well, but I’ve never done this before so also pretty nervous!

4 Likes

First time mum here, also due end of [name_u]January[/name_u]! Still waiting to hear when my first appointment is. Excited but nervous as well, never thought I’d be pregnant in the middle of a global pandemic!

3 Likes

So exiting to see this thread up and running! Congratulations, everyone! I wish you all safe, healthy, happy pregnancies! :blush::smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

3 Likes

Hi! Second time mom due end of [name_u]January[/name_u] after TTC for 4 months. I’m 6w2d according to my cycle app. Guess it’s time to make a midwife appointment. Has anyone else gone to dr. yet to confirm with blood test? I cant remember if my midwife did that or not with my first pregnancy…

2 Likes