Brother for Arthur & Edmund (Ned)
  • August (Gus)
  • Maxwell
  • Rufus
  • Felix
  • Rafferty

0 voters

1 Like

This is my first time creating a poll and it appears I did it right! :slight_smile:

Would love to hear any thoughts about your picks/votes.

Such a hard choice as I love all of the names, especially [name_m]Felix[/name_m], [name_u]August[/name_u] and [name_m]Rafferty[/name_m], but I went with [name_m]Rafferty[/name_m] as it allows for a nickname like both [name_m]Arthur[/name_m] and [name_m]Edmund[/name_m] do. So does [name_u]August[/name_u] but I generally prefer not to use the same initials if it can be avoided. If you don’t care though, I think [name_u]August[/name_u] is also brilliant with your sons’ names, as are all of the names really. I’m currently pregnant and [name_m]Felix[/name_m] is one of my top choices.

Torn between [name_u]Maxwell[/name_u] and Felix… I voted for the latter, but either one would be perfect! :slight_smile:

I really love [name_m]Felix[/name_m], but it doesn’t seem to fit the style of the other two

I really like [name_u]Maxwell[/name_u] with your boys!

I love [name_m]Rufus[/name_m] the best with [name_m]Arthur[/name_m] and [name_m]Edmund[/name_m] nn [name_m]Ned[/name_m]. I like [name_u]August[/name_u] nn [name_u]Gus[/name_u] as well and I think [name_m]Arthur[/name_m], [name_m]Ned[/name_m] and [name_u]Gus[/name_u] would make a sweet sibset!

[name_m]Arthur[/name_m], [name_m]Edmund[/name_m] and [name_m]Rufus[/name_m] would be absolutely gorgeous! I think [name_m]Felix[/name_m] would also make a lovely choice :slight_smile:

[name_u]Maxwell[/name_u] fits in nicely. :slight_smile:

I voted for [name_u]Maxwell[/name_u]! I like that it’s a solid, traditional name like your others without being one of the High Classics. And [name_u]Max[/name_u] is the sweetest and most mischievous!

I like [name_u]August[/name_u], too, but I don’t love to repeat initials in a set if it can be avoided.

[name_u]Maxwell[/name_u] is perfect here