Character names needed!

[name_m]Hi[/name_m]! I’m a writer, and I need help coming up with the perfect name for my character. A little information about her: she is wise, awkward in social situations, humble and clueless that someone is completely obsessed with her. She is a girl, lanky and looks a bit dis-proportionate (like most teenagers do) with blonde hair.
I’m having the hardest time deciding whether I want a name meaning one of her characteristics or whether I would just want a cute name. Please help! (Last names are not needed, but if you have a cool idea for one it would be really appreciated)
Thanks!

PS This is a highschool romance story, so the character would have been born from 1999-2001 if that helps, but the name doesn’t have to be super common from those years :slight_smile: It takes place in Massachusetts

Names I won’t use: Sarah

Names already in the story: Julie, Isaac, Nate

I’m getting the personality of your character, but (if you know yet), could you share the genre of your story? (Different names would be suggested depending on whether you were writing sci-fi, historical fiction etc. etc.)
[name_m]Just[/name_m] for names that mean “wise” or “humble”, I really like:
[name_f]Gwyneth[/name_f] [name_u]Sage[/name_u] ([name_f]Gwyneth[/name_f] means blessed, and [name_u]Sage[/name_u] means wise)
[name_f]Sonia[/name_f] [name_u]Lake[/name_u] ([name_f]Sonia[/name_f] means wisdom)
or
[name_f]Minerva[/name_f] [name_u]Hollis[/name_u] ([name_f]Minerva[/name_f] means intellect, plus, if you’ve read [name_m]Harry[/name_m] [name_m]Potter[/name_m], there’s the [name_f]Minerva[/name_f] McGonagall tie-in.)

I’m getting the personality of your character, but (if you know yet), could you share the genre of your story? (Different names would be suggested depending on whether you were writing sci-fi, historical fiction etc. etc.)
[name_m]Just[/name_m] for names that mean “wise” or “humble”, I really like: