Character names needed!

[name_m]Hi[/name_m],nameberries!
This is my first time using this forum and I hope that you can help me. I’m currently working on a story about a big family of two sets of multiples-a set of identical twin boys and a set of quintuplets(4 boys and 1 girl) it’s basically about the girl’s life with 6 brothers and no moral support from her parents because they’re constantly on business trips and not at home. Since they’re coming from a “rich” family, I was thinking of giving them some classy strong names but not too trendy.
For the boys I like:
•[name_m]Edward[/name_m]
•Jacqués
•[name_u]Blake[/name_u]
•[name_u]Blaise[/name_u]
•[name_u]Francis[/name_u]
For the girl(which is my biggest struggle)
•[name_f]Caroline[/name_f]
•[name_f]Anastasia[/name_f]
•[name_f]Rosalind[/name_f]
Their last name is [name_m]Lexington[/name_m] and the parents’ names are [name_m]William[/name_m] and [name_f]Marguerite[/name_f].
Thank you in advance!
Stay Safe!

2 Likes

I like the sounds of your story!
Some more boy name ideas: [name_m]Alec[/name_m], [name_m]Davis[/name_m], [name_u]Porter[/name_u], [name_m]Simon[/name_m], [name_m]Philip[/name_m], [name_m]Louis[/name_m], [name_m]Charlton[/name_m], [name_m]Deveraux[/name_m], [name_u]Remi[/name_u], [name_m]Albin[/name_m]
And for the girl: [name_f]Alexandria[/name_f], [name_f]Celia[/name_f], [name_f]Marguerite[/name_f], [name_f]Veronique[/name_f], [name_f]Audrey[/name_f], [name_f]Priscilla[/name_f], [name_f]Sabine[/name_f], [name_u]Camille[/name_u], [name_f]Rosalie[/name_f],or [name_f]Victoria[/name_f]

1 Like

I really like the names so far, here is a couple ideas;
Boys - [name_u]Antoine[/name_u], [name_m]Maxence[/name_m], [name_m]Nathaniel[/name_m], [name_m]Ambrose[/name_m]
Girl: [name_f]Vivienne[/name_f]/Vivienna, [name_f]Margaux[/name_f], [name_f]Emmanuelle[/name_f], [name_f]Ophelia[/name_f], [name_f]Manon[/name_f]

Hello, @Victoriam, welcome to nameberry!!!