Do these fit?

I’m trying to add to my lists and can’t decide if certain names “go” with the others or not. I’m not really good at describing style, but I guess I’d say it’s somewhat vintage, but still somewhat modern sounding? I’m not sure lol.

Here are my lists:
Boys:
[name_m]Felix[/name_m]
[name_u]Elliot[/name_u]
[name_u]Everett[/name_u]
[name_u]Jasper[/name_u]
[name_m]Caspian[/name_m]
[name_m]Adrian[/name_m]
[name_m]Tobias[/name_m]

Girls:
[name_f]Eleanor[/name_f]/Elinor
[name_f]Norah[/name_f]

Names I’m unsure about adding:
[name_f]Juliet[/name_f]
[name_f]Mabel[/name_f]
[name_f]Maeve[/name_f] (feels perhaps a bit short?)
[name_m]Reuben[/name_m]
[name_u]Tobin[/name_u] (obviously not as a brother to [name_m]Tobias[/name_m], but with the rest of them)
[name_m]Desmond[/name_m] (Im not optimistic about how well this one fits, but I like the nn [name_m]Dez[/name_m] so I’m considering it. Be honest though!)
[name_m]Magnus[/name_m] (I’m not sure if I prefer it as a first or middle)
Jules (Im not sure for a boy or girl; also feels a bit short)
Calvin

Vote for any that you think would fit in, or feel free to comment why or why not you like a particular name! Suggestions are also welcome!

• [name_f]Juliet[/name_f]
  • [name_f]Mabel[/name_f]
  • [name_f]Maeve[/name_f]
  • [name_m]Reuben[/name_m]
  • [name_u]Tobin[/name_u]
  • [name_m]Desmond[/name_m]
  • [name_m]Magnus[/name_m]
  • Jules for a boy only
  • Jules for a girl only
  • Jules for either
  • Calvin
  • None of them fit

0 voters

Thanks in advance!

I have a bunch of points so bear with me:

1.I like [name_f]Maeve[/name_f], and since [name_m]Felix[/name_m] & [name_f]Norah[/name_f] are both also 5 letters, it doesn’t seem too short to me.
2. [name_f]Mabel[/name_f] and [name_m]Calvin[/name_m] definitely work! I slightly prefer [name_f]Mabel[/name_f] over [name_f]Maeve[/name_f] for you.