Extremely Long and Detailed Harry Potter BNG

Location: [name_f]Ireland[/name_f]

Clara [name_f]Judith[/name_f] [name_m]Fitzsimmons[/name_m]

  • from [name_f]England[/name_f]
  • Muggleborn
  • straight, very dark brown hair; amber eyes; average height
  • Hufflepuff
    Wand: [name_f]Cherry[/name_f], 9 3/4 inches, unicorn hair, supple
    [name_m]Favorite[/name_m] Subjects: Study of Ancient Runes, Charms
    Extracurriculars: [name_m]Wizard[/name_m] [name_m]Chess[/name_m] Club, [name_m]Cello[/name_m], Ghoul Studies
  • Prefect
    Patronus: Zebra
  • Translator

Morgan [name_m]Caradoc[/name_m] Quirk

  • from [name_m]Wales[/name_m]
  • Pureblood
  • curly chestnut hair; grey eyes; average height
  • Gryffindor
    Wand: Larch, 9 inches, dragon heartstring, unyielding
    [name_m]Favorite[/name_m] Subjects: Arithmancy, Care of Magical Creatures
    Extracurriculars: [name_m]Art[/name_m], Frog Choir, Exploding Snap Club, [name_m]Wizard[/name_m] [name_m]Chess[/name_m] Club
  • Prefect
    Patronus: Water Dragon
  • Dragonologist

Where does your family live?

Me: [name_f]Lottie[/name_f] Lioba ([name_m]Emmons[/name_m]) Quayle

  • from [name_m]Wales[/name_m]
  • curly black hair
  • amber eyes
  • average height
  • muggleborn
  • Gryffindor
  • 10 1/4 inches, elm wood and dragon heartstring wand with reasonably supple flexibility
  • loved herbology and DADA
  • attended quidditch, gobstones club and ghoul studies
  • prefect
  • jellyfish patronus
  • quidditch player for the Montrose Magpies

Husband: [name_m]Arthen[/name_m] [name_m]Eustace[/name_m] Quayle

  • from [name_m]Wales[/name_m]
  • curly light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • tall
  • halfblood (father - wizard; mother - muggle)
  • Slytherin
  • 14 inches, willow wood and dragon heartstring wand with quite bendy flexibility
  • loved care of magical creatures and potions
  • attended orchestra, ancient studies and ghoul studies
  • prefect
  • kingfisher patronus
  • spell inventor

They now live in [name_u]Bristol[/name_u], [name_f]England[/name_f].

DW: [name_f]Esmeralda[/name_f] ‘[name_f]Esme[/name_f]’ [name_f]Bethel[/name_f] Griffiths
~[name_m]Born[/name_m]: Swansea, [name_m]Wales[/name_m].
~Appearance: Curly [name_m]Black[/name_m] hair, [name_f]Hazel[/name_f] eyes and Short.
~Blood Status: Half-Blood
~House: Hufflepuff
~Wand: 12 inches, [name_u]Cedar[/name_u], [name_u]Phoenix[/name_u] [name_f]Feather[/name_f] and Unbending.
~Favourite Objects: Ancient Runes & Transfiguration
~Extracurricular Activities: Duelling Club, Muggle [name_m]Art[/name_m] and [name_f]Music[/name_f].
~Patronus: Leopard
~Career: Quidditch Player

DH: [name_u]Asher[/name_u] [name_m]Cormac[/name_m] [name_m]Morrison[/name_m]
~[name_m]Born[/name_m]: Hull, [name_f]England[/name_f].
~Appearance: Wavy Very Dark [name_m]Brown[/name_m] hair, [name_f]Hazel[/name_f] eyes and Short.
~Blood Status: Pureblood
~House: Hufflepuff
~Wand: 14 inches, Blackthorn, Dragon Heartstring and Reasonably Supple.
~Favourite Objects: D.A.D.A & Ancient Runes
~Extracurricular Activities: Duelling Club, Muggle [name_f]Music[/name_f] and [name_m]Art[/name_m].
~Patronus: Flying Squirrel
~Career: Astronomer

location: [name_u]Ireland[/name_u] (both from Ireland)

[name_f]Saoirse[/name_f] [name_f]Elowen[/name_f] [name_u]Fallon[/name_u]

  • curly auburn hair, grey eyes, short
  • muggleborn
  • gryffindor
  • wand: blackthorn, 12 inches, phoenix feather, reasonably supple
  • potions, study of ancient runes
  • extracurriculars: muggle art, duelling club, quidditch
  • quidditch captain
  • patronus: newfoundland dog
  • career: potioneer

[name_m]Alistair[/name_m] [name_m]Ronan[/name_m] [name_u]Maddox[/name_u]

  • curly strawberry blonde hair, blue eyes, tall
  • pureblood
  • ravenclaw
  • wand: red oak, 12 inches, dragon heartstring, quite flexible
  • transfiguration, divination
  • extracurriculars: muggle art, muggle music, ghoul studies
  • prefect, head boy
  • patronus: lynx
  • career: magizoologist

[name_f]Live[/name_f] in [name_f]England[/name_f], originally from [name_m]Wales[/name_m]

DW: [name_f]Elowyn[/name_f] [name_f]Sapphira[/name_f] Merriden

  • Half-blood, Tall, Medium [name_m]Brown[/name_m], Straight hair, dark brown eyes
  • House: Ravenclaw
  • Wand: [name_m]Hawthorn[/name_m], 12-13 inches, Unicorn hair core, surprisingly swishy
  • favourite subjects: Arithmancy and Potions
  • clubs: Magical [name_u]Theory[/name_u], [name_f]Music[/name_f] and Potions club
  • Patronus: [name_f]Adelie[/name_f] Penguin
  • Career: Potions professor

DH: [name_m]Augustus[/name_m] [name_m]Emrys[/name_m] Protheroe
Head Boy

  • Muggleborn, Average height, [name_u]Light[/name_u] [name_m]Brown[/name_m], Curly hair, blue eyes.
  • House: Hufflepuff
  • Wand: Blackthorn, 14-15 inches, dragon heartstring core, slightly springy
  • favourite subjects: Care of Magical Creatures and Muggle Studies
  • Clubs: [name_f]Earth[/name_f] [name_u]Magic[/name_u], Orchestra and Exploding snap
  • Patronus: Water Dragon
  • Career: Astronomer

Home: [name_u]Ireland[/name_u]

DH: [name_u]Rory[/name_u] [name_m]Meriadoc[/name_m] Nicholls - professor

  • from [name_m]Wales[/name_m]

  • straight light brown hair, green eyes

  • average

  • muggleborn

  • hufflepuff

  • poplar, 12 inch, unicorn hair, slightly yielding

  • muggle studies & studies of ancient runes

  • music & art

  • prefect

  • clumber spaniel

DW: [name_f]Gillian[/name_f] [name_f]Margot[/name_f] [name_u]Fallon[/name_u] Nicholls - business owner

  • from [name_f]England[/name_f]

  • wavy dark brown hair, bright blue eyes

  • tall

  • halfblood

  • ravenclaw

  • redwood, 12 inch, phoenix feather, unbending

  • astronomy & potions

  • frog choir, orchestra, & ancient studies

  • head girl

  • patronus: emperor penguin

[name_f]My[/name_f] family lives in [name_u]Scotland[/name_u]. I am from [name_f]England[/name_f], but my husband is from [name_u]Scotland[/name_u], which is why we moved here. Our last name is Clarson, but my maiden name is [name_u]Romilly[/name_u]. [name_f]My[/name_f] name is [name_f]Gwendolen[/name_f] [name_f]Lystra[/name_f] Clarson, and my husband is Torcan [name_m]Jethro[/name_m] Clarson. I have medium brown curly hair, and he has wavy chestnut hair. [name_f]My[/name_f] eyes are blue while his are dark brown, and we are both average height, although he’s a bit taller. I’m muggleborn and he’s a pureblood, and I’m a Slytherin, while he’s a Ravenclaw. [name_f]My[/name_f] wand is a 12.5 inches made of pine, has a phoenix feather core, and is unyielding. [name_f]My[/name_f] favorite subjects were Arithmancy and Defense Against the Dark Arts. While in school, I did Muggle [name_f]Music[/name_f], Ancient Studies, and [name_m]Art[/name_m]. I was a Prefect, although I never became head girl, and my patronus is a Welsh Corgi. I am currently a potioneer, and my husband is a spell inventor.