Getting to know people on this website better...!

I’ve been using this website for a few months now and realised that I don’t know you all very well! So I thought we should rectify that… Was just wondering how old everyone on this website is? [name]How[/name] many kids you have already, what their names are and if you’re currently expecting more?

I’m 24 with a 2 month old daughter named [name]Tabitha[/name] [name]Rachel[/name].

[name]Liz[/name] [name]Moss[/name]

Hey! Wow, I feel so different. I’m still really young, and I won’t have kids for about 10 years, but I love names!!!

Bounce

[name]Hi[/name] [name]Liz[/name],

I think I’ve seen your posts on here… Belated welcome to the site!

I’m Lilidh and I’m 22. I have a 3yr old son named Rodaidh [name]Lucas[/name], a 2.5month old daughter named [name]Isla[/name] [name]Mairead[/name] and am currently pregnant with twins.

[name]How[/name] are you getting on with [name]Tabitha[/name]?

Lilidh x

[name]Hi[/name] Lilidh!
Wow that’s a lot of kids - not sure how you’re coping with them all and being preg… I struggle enough just with the one!
[name]Tabitha[/name] is lovely thanks - she has the biggest smile - completely makes up for the sleepless nights - although that’s improving now (thank heavens for that!)

Bounce - I was like you for years before having my own… a true name nerd!

[name]Liz[/name]

My name is [name]Saskia[/name] I live in [name]France[/name] and Iam 30 yrs old. I have 3 little girls. DanniJune [name]Camille[/name] 6, [name]Charlotte[/name] [name]Lilou[/name] 4, and [name]Maeve[/name] [name]Amelie[/name] is 10 months. I dont no about anymore kids (even though the DH wants a boy) but ill never say never LOL.

[name]Saskia[/name] [name]Laurent[/name]