Help! Eloise & Cornelia's sister needs a name!

[name]Hi[/name] there! [name]Happy[/name] (almost) New Year to you all. This is my first time posting here but I’ve lurked for a while. We’re due in [name]April[/name] with number three, our third little girl! I’m name-obsessed and my DH indulges my obsession so we have a very long list of potential names that we need to narrow down. I love long, romantic, girly-girl names, and my husband likes some nickname potential. Our girls are [name]Eloise[/name] [name]Mary[/name] and [name]Cornelia[/name] [name]Joy[/name], who affectionately go by Weesie and [name]Neely[/name] (at home mostly :slight_smile: ). I’d love feedback on the names we’re considering, plus any suggestions you may have. Without further ado… the list:

[name]Olympia[/name]
[name]Theodora[/name]
[name]Rosalind[/name]/[name]Rosalie[/name]
[name]Angelina[/name]
[name]Mirabella[/name]
[name]Helena[/name]
[name]Henrietta[/name]
[name]Harriet[/name]
[name]Ginevra[/name]
Clemetine
[name]Imogen[/name]
[name]Persephone[/name]
[name]Anthea[/name]
[name]Delphina[/name]

Thanks in advance!

• [name]Leigh[/name]

Your girls names are gorgeous!
First off, before I give my comments on each individual name, my immediate favourites with [name]Eloise[/name] and [name]Cornelia[/name] are [name]Rosalind[/name] and [name]Harriet[/name].

[name]Olympia[/name]- [name]Love[/name] this name! It would be a perfect fit with [name]Cornelia[/name], but [name]Eloise[/name] feels a bit left out to me…
[name]Theodora[/name]- This is my 3rd favourite! It feels “comfy” yet elegant which is the same feel I get with your girls names.
[name]Rosalind[/name]/[name]Rosalie[/name]- I prefer [name]Rosalind[/name] in this situation. [name]Both[/name] are beautiful though.
[name]Angelina[/name]- I’ve never been a huge fan.