Identical Girl Quints!

OMG I am sooooooooooo excited! Me and MY DH, [name]Ethan[/name], just found out we’re expecting identicle girl quintuplettes on 11/12/13! [name]Ethan[/name] is a cowboy on our mustang ranch in Connecticut but he also plays for the NBA so we were thinking maybe of some ‘[name]Wild[/name] [name]West[/name]’ names or maybe something sporty?

A little about me first: my name is [name]Winter[/name], I’m 29 years old and jus married my best [name]Friend[/name] in [name]December[/name]. We met when we were working as scientists on a research station in Antarctica (I am a penguin expert and run a penguin resuce hear with the mustangs). I am definitley a girly-girl, love Disney Princesses, and of coarse penguins!!! We are building a treehouse for the girls and I was thinking they could sleep in little hammocks, wouldn’t that be cute? So I am doing the nursery in a safari penguin mustang NBA theme, in the treehouse.

Anyway wat do you think would be good names for my girls?

April and fools to start with…:wink:

:? :expressionless:

i came hear to talk about names for my girls, dunno what you mean

Hehe. [name]Man[/name] might give real trolls a reason to type here today though…

This made me laugh. :slight_smile:

Call me crazy, but I’m not convinced.

Aww, [name]Winter[/name], you’re so lucky! Four little pink dolls! I would call them [name]Belle[/name] and [name]Cassidy[/name] and [name]Shelby[/name] and [name]Sierra[/name]! And [name]Ethan[/name] sounds soooooooo dreeeeeamy!!! :wink:

([name]Man[/name], I laughed soooo hard at your post, I spat juice all over my boyfriend!)

Yah I really like [name]Cassidy[/name] but my friend… I mean my friend’s daughter is named Kastity and I think it might be too close?

[name]Shelby[/name] is the name of one of the penguins. I have trained her to ride bareback on the mustangs at the halftime show at [name]Ethan[/name]'s games, it’s so cute! And the money we make lets us buy moar penguins or maybe a seal?