I'll write a diary for your name!

One combo per person, please! :grin: I’ll write a diary from your name combo’s POV. If you have a requested drama level, give it to me. :slight_smile:

Ooh, this seems fun!!

Could I see one for [name_f]Scirocco[/name_f] [name_m]Fenrir[/name_m] Anakin? thank you!!

1 Like

That’s so cool!

Could I get one for [name_f]Linnea[/name_f] Fay?

1 Like
@elliewilbury

[name_u]September[/name_u] Fourth
Today is my first day in middle school! I’m very excited, I’m writing this as I ride the bus there, actually. This morning, my mum, [name_f]Claudia[/name_f], even woke up early to wish me goodbye! She even made my lunch! I’m glad, I hate school lunches.

[name_m]Hi[/name_m], I’m back. It’s lunch break… I made a friend – her name is Sephie, short for Persephone. Honestly, I think she’s kind of cute. But that’s it. In elementary school, my happy personality made me friends with everyone… But not here. You have to be “cool”, which I’m not good at.

[name_u]September[/name_u] Fifth

I didn’t want to go to school today. But I’m glad I did. Seph asked me out, & gave me a flower. I said yes, of course. We’re going on our first date tomorrow.

I have another friend now. Yvet. His [name_f]English[/name_f] isn’t the best, but we get along very well. I wish I could learn Gaelic so I could communicate better with him. He says he started to learn [name_f]English[/name_f] in school when he lives in [name_u]Scotland[/name_u], but it has become intensive since he moved here, to the UK. [name_u]Yvet[/name_u] has six siblings. 6! [name_m]Can[/name_m] you believe that? There are 4 boys & three girls in his family. I can’t believe that. I only have one sibling - [name_f]My[/name_f] baby brother, Emmy. I love his name, by the way. [name_u]September[/name_u] [name_m]Lazarus[/name_m] [name_u]Clove[/name_u] Wilbury.