I'm having some SERIOUS character name problems

Before I start on your names and some new suggestions, I have a question for you. [name]Will[/name] the middle names actually come in to play in the story? I’m a writer as well, and personally, I do not use middle names most of the time in a story, sometimes for a backround of the character I’ll create one, but very rarely is it actually used, therefore, usually does not matter much. I think middle names on characters are useful sometimes, but seems forced into the story more often then not. That’s just my opinion and I was curious if you are looking for middles for backround or the actual story. On to what you are looking for now!

[name]Elli[/name]- Although I do prefer [name]Ellie[/name], I think [name]Elli[/name] works just fine. And I do think it could be used as a full name. However you might want to take into consideration of name trends of the time period from when she is supposed to be born in. If the story is taken place now, figure the early 90’s. If you want a full name, some suggestions to use [name]Elli[/name] as a n.n.: [name]Emily[/name], [name]Eleanor[/name]/[name]Elinor[/name], [name]Elizabeth[/name], [name]Danielle[/name], [name]Michelle[/name], [name]Kelly[/name], [name]Gabrielle[/name]. Any full name that has an ‘el’ sound it in basically. I like the sound of [name]Emily[/name] n.n. [name]Elli[/name] [name]Piper[/name] for this character. [name]Rose[/name] works just fine for a middle name.