In need again... I just don't know what to do.

So [name]Paul[/name]‘s ex just keeps going. She’s the friggin’ Energizer [name]Bunny[/name]! She has again said something to [name]Mackenzie[/name] that just should not be said to a child. [name]EVER[/name]. Now on top of it all, she is “friends” with a few of the parents of my students (I’m a fourth grade teacher) and has now been trying to get them involved. I was made aware of this by one of the parents.

Not only is this woman hurting me in my personal life she is trying to ruin my professional life. She as already thrown accusations at the school I work for to keep me monitored around children because I’m a “drug addict”. She is leaving me no choice but to place legal action against her. And I really don’t want to do that because first and for most she is [name]Mackenzie[/name]'s mother… Then again, it may really help my husband gain full custody of his daughter because the table would be turned on his ex in court. And she has things to hide, where I do not.

I am so beyond stressed over all this. I have talked to my lawyer, we have a plan of action. Knowing that at least makes me feel a little better, but I don’t know. I guess I’m just looking for any extra support I can get. And honestly, online friends in cases like this, are better then [name]IRL[/name] friends. You’re able to keep yourself seperated and unbiased.

Anyway, thanks for letting me rant… :confused:

• Nari

I read one of your threads a while ago about this and all I can say is WOW…this is such a crazy and unfair situation, and nobody deserves that. Poor little [name]Mackenzie[/name] for being in the middle of all of this. I wish I could say I can’t believe someone would expose their child to that, along with trying to ruin your reputation, but unfortunately I’ve seen some pretty horrible parenting in my life and I know it really, really sucks.