Is this name usable?

I have like a million questions to ask. What are your thoughts on the name Strider? Is the [name]Lord[/name] of the Rings association too much? The other boy name I’m obsessed with right now is [name]Viggo[/name]. Would it be weird to have a son named [name]Viggo[/name] and Strider? The actor that plays Strider is [name]Viggo[/name] Mortensen. What are some possible middle names for Strider? If I did have a son named Strider what do you see his siblings being named? Would [name]Allegra[/name], [name]Francesca[/name], [name]Louisa[/name], or [name]Sequoia[/name] work? Sorry for all the questions I’m just curious to know what you think. Thanks.

I work in healthcare - the name Strider makes me think of stridor. (Stridor is a high pitched wheezing sound resulting from turbulent air flow in the upper airway.) Most people probably won’t think that. Strider sounds cool, it’s similar to [name]Ryder[/name]. I personally would not use it.

I really don’t have an opinion on the name [name]Viggo[/name]. All of your girl names are lovely.

[name]Hi[/name], roseilicious!

I think Strider and [name]Viggo[/name] are interesting names independently, but together they seem a bit strange. I understand the connection between them via [name]Viggo[/name] Mortenson (I am attending the same undergrad school that he did! So I definitely can relate to wanting to honor him with a baby name!).
I don’t think you have to worry about many people recognizing that the two names are related because of the actor, but rather, I would be worried about people will think the two names together sound odd. I like them separately quite a bit, though! Strider is a more updated occupation/surname name (like [name]Carter[/name]), and [name]Viggo[/name] is very unusual and hipster (in a good way)!