J name... Help please!

[name_m]Hi[/name_m], I’m a newbie to Nameberry!
We recently found out that we are expecting a baby girl in [name_u]March[/name_u] 2015 and we are deep in name discussions. I know lots of people dislike names that start with the same letter but my husband, my son, and I all have J names so we are looking to stick with that. I’m [name_f]Jessica[/name_f], husband goes by [name_m]Josh[/name_m], and son goes by [name_m]Joshua[/name_m].
So, let’s hear your favorites/suggestions!

[name_m]Hi[/name_m]! If you’re set on it, good for you, but don’t be afraid to venture out. It’s coincidence that you and your husband share an initial and if your son is a junior to your husband that’s different from choosing just any J name. The next little girl won’t feel left out I don’t think because of that. You and I share a name, my husband has a different J name, our first son many well be a junior to him, and I don’t feel obliged to stick with J for a daughter after that.

Anyway, that aside, if you’re going with J, I’d stay away from [name_u]Jo[/name_u] names since there are already two of those. Maybe Je too. [name_m]Joshua[/name_m]'s a pretty serious name, so sticking with that…

[name_f]Jane[/name_f]
[name_f]Julia[/name_f]
[name_f]Juliana[/name_f]
[name_u]June[/name_u]
[name_f]Junia[/name_f]
[name_f]Justina[/name_f]

Seem like some of the best contenders.

[name_f]Juliet[/name_f] (so lovely)
[name_f]Jessamine[/name_f] (maybe too close to [name_f]Jessica[/name_f], but one of my faves)
[name_f]Jessamyn[/name_f] (pronounced the same… so ditto)
[name_f]Juno[/name_f] (for the adventurous)

I will also second the suggestion of [name_f]Jane[/name_f] or [name_f]Jayne[/name_f]. So pretty and underused in the first position.