Kipperbo1 renames you

[name_m]Hi[/name_m] all! I was inspired by @EleanorVintage and @seawillow and I have quite a bit of time on my hands at the moment, so I thought I’d try my own renaming you thread!

[name_m]Feel[/name_m] free to leave whatever info about you that you would like and I will pick a name that I think fits you! I don’t really have a science behind this, it’s purely the vibes of names I feel match you as a person :slight_smile: You are welcome to say your pronouns or not! Have fun!

8 Likes

I have always loved these kind of threads. I am so glad to see you also doing this!

Summary

I’m 5’5, and I have wavy, shoulder-length chestnut brown hair and brown eyes. I am 19 and I use she/her pronouns. I am a freshman studying [name_f]English[/name_f] translation and interpreting.

I love singing, walking, Nameberry, learning and furthering language skills and playing video games. [name_f]Every[/name_f] color that exists in the universe are right up my alley. I have social anxiety, so I would rather write or sing than speak sometimes.

[name_f]My[/name_f] dream is to start earning my income as soon as I finish university (or maybe even earlier) to save the economical situation of my family, and to make many dreams that my mother and I dreamed but never happened to come true.

1 Like

I’d love a name!

About me

Quick facts: female (she/her pronouns), 19 years old, tall, brown hair and eyes

Personality: