Lindsey’s Lifetime Story Game: Part One: Childhood/College Years

This is my take on BookButterfly’s lifetime story game.

Use this dice: Wizards of the Coast

[name_m]Roll[/name_m] the d6 dice and then write this into a story as you go along.

Your name: (Your choice)

When is your birthday? (Your choice)

Where did you grow up? (Your choice)

Who raised you? [name_m]Roll[/name_m] the dice:

  1. Mom and Dad
  2. Single Mother
  3. Single Dad
  4. Aunt and Uncle
  5. Grandparents
  6. Your Choice

[name_f]Do[/name_f] you have any siblings? [name_m]Roll[/name_m] the dice:
Odd: No
[name_m]Even[/name_m]: Yes

If yes, how many? [name_m]Roll[/name_m] the dice:

  1. One (Genders your choice)
  2. Two (Genders your choice)
  3. Three (Genders your choice)
  4. Four (Genders your choice)
  5. Five (Genders your choice)
  6. Your choice
    Names:

What is the birth order? (Your choice)

What did your childhood home look like? (Your choice)

What college did you go to? (Your choice)

What did you major in college? (Your choice)

What do you want to be when you grow up? (Your choice)

Your name: [name_f]Magnolia[/name_f] [name_f]Pearl[/name_f] (24)

  • born 6 [name_u]June[/name_u] 1995
  • [name_m]Austin[/name_m], TX
  • Mom: [name_f]Ada[/name_f] [name_f]Elizabeth[/name_f] (48)
  • sister: [name_f]Willow[/name_f] [name_u]June[/name_u] (20)
  • home: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/6544361933056262/
  • college: [name_u]Baylor[/name_u] University
  • major: nursing
  • current job: Labor & Delivery nurse

[name_f]Emilia[/name_f] [name_u]Dove[/name_u]

  • Birthday: [name_u]August[/name_u] 26, 1997
  • Hometown: Vancouver, British [name_f]Columbia[/name_f], [name_f]Canada[/name_f]
  • Parents: [name_f]Gwendolyn[/name_f] [name_f]Eliza[/name_f] [name_m]Clarke[/name_m] (52) & [name_m]Raymond[/name_m] [name_m]Harrison[/name_m] Spears (53)
  • Siblings: [name_f]Rosalind[/name_f] [name_u]Lake[/name_u] (27), [name_f]Viola[/name_f] [name_f]Dawn[/name_f] (25), [name_f]Juliet[/name_f] [name_f]Fern[/name_f] (18) & [name_m]Lysander[/name_m] [name_m]Bear[/name_m] (18)
  • House: https://www.pinterest.ca/pin/477451997981948889/
  • College: National Theatre School of [name_f]Canada[/name_f]
  • [name_m]Major[/name_m]: [name_u]Drama[/name_u] & Performance
  • Career: Broadway Actress

[name_f]Charlotte[/name_f] [name_f]Odessa[/name_f] [name_u]Carter[/name_u]
Birthday: [name_u]June[/name_u] 11, 1996
Raised in: Toronto, [name_f]Canada[/name_f]
Siblings: [name_f]Josephine[/name_f] [name_f]Marie[/name_f] [name_u]Carter[/name_u] (20), [name_m]Montgomery[/name_m] [name_m]Elijah[/name_m] [name_u]Carter[/name_u] (18), [name_f]Genevieve[/name_f] [name_f]Sophia[/name_f] [name_u]Carter[/name_u] (14)
Raised by: Aunt and Uncle
[name_m]Major[/name_m]: Education & Teaching
Career: Primary school teacher

[name_u]Vesper[/name_u] [name_f]Ingrid[/name_f] Wingfield
Birthday: [name_f]September[/name_f] 9, 1995
Raised in: [name_m]Austin[/name_m], [name_u]Texas[/name_u]
Raised by: single mother
Siblings: [name_m]Connor[/name_m] [name_u]Orion[/name_u] Wingfield (28)
College: [name_u]Rice[/name_u] University
[name_m]Major[/name_m]: Linguistics

Your name: [name_f]Lydia[/name_f] [name_f]Daisy[/name_f] [name_u]Quinn[/name_u] (26)
When is your birthday? [name_u]August[/name_u] 7, 1992
Where did you grow up? Toronto, [name_m]Ontario[/name_m]

Who raised you? Grandparents

[name_f]Do[/name_f] you have any siblings? Yes

[name_f]Nora[/name_f] [name_f]Genevieve[/name_f] [name_u]Quinn[/name_u] (29)
[name_u]Darcy[/name_u] [name_m]Jasper[/name_m] [name_u]Quinn[/name_u] (22)

What did your childhood home look like?

What college did you go to? University of Toronto

What did you major in college? Sociology

What do you want to be when you grow up? [name_m]Baker[/name_m]

[name_f]Lily[/name_f] [name_f]Claire[/name_f] [name_m]Cabot[/name_m] [26]
Birthday: [name_f]April[/name_f] 29
Hometown: Vancouver, BC, [name_f]Canada[/name_f]
Mom: [name_f]Amelia[/name_f] [name_f]Hazel[/name_f] [name_m]Cabot[/name_m] [58]
Siblings: [name_f]Anna[/name_f] [name_u]Sage[/name_u] [name_m]Cabot[/name_m] [30], [name_f]Kira[/name_f] [name_f]Emily[/name_f] [name_m]Cabot[/name_m] [28], [name_u]Noah[/name_u] [name_u]Parker[/name_u] [name_m]Cabot[/name_m] [23]
Home: https://www.houzz.co.uk/photos/connecting-spaces-upstairs-country-exterior-burlington-phvw-vp~382962
College: UBC
[name_m]Major[/name_m]: political science
Career: teacher

Name: [name_f]Mary[/name_f] [name_f]Margaret[/name_f] [name_f]Hazel[/name_f] Deitrich
Age: [name_f]September[/name_f] 15, 1994
[name_m]Born[/name_m]: [name_u]Langley[/name_u], BC, [name_f]Canada[/name_f]
Raised by: Aunt [name_f]Katherine[/name_f] [name_f]Elizabeth[/name_f] and Uncle [name_m]Mark[/name_m] [name_m]Andrew[/name_m] [name_m]Williams[/name_m]
Siblings: none
University: [name_m]Simon[/name_m] [name_m]Fraser[/name_m] University
[name_m]Major[/name_m]: [name_m]History[/name_m]
Wants to be a: teacher, archivist, librarian or author

[name_f]Harriet[/name_f] [name_f]Clementine[/name_f] [name_u]Parker[/name_u] (
Birthday: [name_f]October[/name_f] 8, 1995
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Father: [name_m]Frederick[/name_m] [name_u]James[/name_u] [name_u]Parker[/name_u]
Siblings: [name_f]Matilda[/name_f] [name_f]Jane[/name_f] [name_u]Parker[/name_u] (1989), [name_u]August[/name_u] [name_m]Frederick[/name_m] [name_u]Parker[/name_u] (1991), [name_m]Theodore[/name_m] [name_u]James[/name_u] [name_u]Parker[/name_u] (1991), [name_m]Jasper[/name_m] [name_m]Simon[/name_m] [name_u]Parker[/name_u] (1991), [name_m]Oscar[/name_m] [name_m]George[/name_m] [name_u]Parker[/name_u] (1993).
Childhood Home: Two-story house with four small rooms
College: [name_m]Penn[/name_m] State
[name_m]Major[/name_m]: English and [name_m]History[/name_m]
Career: [name_m]History[/name_m] Writer

Name: [name_f]Ivy[/name_f] [name_f]Celeste[/name_f]
Birthday: [name_u]June[/name_u] 28
Hometown: Karlgarin, Australia
Childhood Home:
unnamed
Family: [name_f]Janie[/name_f] [name_u]Quinn[/name_u] (aunt), Felixander [name_u]Finn[/name_u] (uncle), [name_m]Matthew[/name_m] [name_m]Luke[/name_m] (twin brother), [name_f]Clara[/name_f] [name_f]Autumn[/name_f] (twin sister)
College: [name_f]Arizona[/name_f] State University
[name_m]Major[/name_m]: Engineering
[name_u]Dream[/name_u] job: [name_m]Junior[/name_m] Engineer for the City of [name_u]New[/name_u] [name_m]York[/name_m]

[name_f]My[/name_f] name: [name_f]Maribel[/name_f] [name_f]Rose[/name_f] [name_m]Miller[/name_m]
Birthday: [name_u]December[/name_u] 13th 1993 (26)
Hometown: Greenwich, Connecticut
Raised by: Mom and Dad
Siblings: 4 - [name_f]Sophie[/name_f] [name_f]Grace[/name_f] [name_m]Miller[/name_m] (28), [name_f]Geneva[/name_f] [name_f]Maddison[/name_f] [name_m]Miller[/name_m] (26) [name_u]Jonah[/name_u] [name_u]Jackson[/name_u] [name_m]Miller[/name_m] (22), [name_m]Archie[/name_m] [name_m]Joshua[/name_m] [name_m]Miller[/name_m] (19)
Childhood home: https://www.pinterest.co.uk/pin/496733033879017583/
College: Julliard
[name_m]Major[/name_m]: [name_f]Music[/name_f]
Career: Singer