Looking for opinions - and suggestions.

hello, everyone. I’m new to nameberry. [name_m]Just[/name_m] joined because a friend of mine had help choosing her kids names here and thought you could be a lot of help for my dilemma. I’m having a baby girl in june and I’m still not certain of her name. Well, I am, but I dont want her to be born just to then have someone pointing out something about her name that isn’t right when it is already too late. [name_m]Trust[/name_m] me, my mum did that, it isnt fun. So, I come to you for two things! First I’d love some opinions on our first name and surname together, second, I’d love some middle name suggestions.
The first name we chose was [name_f]Anya[/name_f]. I means gracious and melody/rhythm and we love it. Our last name is [name_m]Hunt[/name_m], which I find pretty lovely actually (growing up with a difficult name makes you really appreciate when you marry into a simple one) but also pretty strong since [name_m]Hunt[/name_m] is a strong word itself, so we wanted a sweet name but that could stand on it’s own as well. But, now, middle names… Are a bit complicated. We dont want it to have wny weird sounds we didnt notice when said all together, we dont want it to be too much but also not too little.
Here are a few we considered. [name_f]Anya[/name_f] [name_f]Elise[/name_f] H., [name_f]Anya[/name_f] [name_f]Louise[/name_f] H., [name_f]Anya[/name_f] [name_f]Rosalie[/name_f] H., [name_f]Anya[/name_f] [name_f]Elizabeth[/name_f] H., [name_f]Anya[/name_f] [name_f]Rose[/name_f] H.

I’d love to stray a bit from the Common [name_f]Louise[/name_f], [name_f]Elizabeth[/name_f] and [name_f]Rose[/name_f] though. I love them, but maybe a bit too common. My favourite name after [name_f]Anya[/name_f] is [name_f]Ella[/name_f]. But [name_f]Anya[/name_f] [name_f]Ella[/name_f] just doesnt work so I’m open to suggestions.