Louise nn Luna?

[name]Hi[/name], I’m new to Name [name]Berry[/name], my name is [name]Sarah[/name] and I’m having my first baby a lot sooner than planned! (I am 17 years old)

Anyway, i found out last week that i am having a girl, and I’ve been really stumped on girls names. I feel like after all these baby name web sights I’ve heard them all!

I adore the name [name]Luna[/name], so much. I think its perfect, every time i think of me being a mommy i picture calling her [name]Luna[/name].
I really like the name [name]Louise[/name]. You don’t hear it too often, I’m worried its a bit out dated.
What do you think of [name]Louise[/name] nn [name]Luna[/name]??

I’ve narrowed it down to:
[name]Louise[/name] ([name]Luna[/name])
[name]Violetta[/name] ([name]Violet[/name])
[name]Luna[/name]

Thank you :slight_smile:

[name]Hi[/name] [name]Sarah[/name],

I love the name [name]Louise[/name] and I think [name]Luna[/name] would be a great nn. What do you think about [name]Louisa[/name] nn [name]Luna[/name]? I also love the name [name]Violet[/name].

Might feel a little more natural if you used [name]Louisa[/name] instead. Plus I think think [name]Louisa[/name] is cooler. There’s no reason not to use [name]Luna[/name] as a first name unless you’re wanting to honor a [name]Louis[/name]/e.

I’m thinking about just going with [name]Luna[/name], i mean its the name i love in the first place.

[name]Luna[/name] [name]Louise[/name]
[name]Luna[/name] [name]Violetta[/name]
[name]Luna[/name] [name]Beth[/name] ([name]Beth[/name] is after my mom)
[name]Luna[/name] [name]Bethany[/name]
[name]Luna[/name] Isabelline (isa-bell-een)

Anyone…?