Name change ideas

Hello, i’m kind of new to this but i’m planning on changing my name sometime soon before i start at my new school. id prefer gender neutral ones but it doesn’t really matter, im kind of gravitating towards names with meanings relating to ‘night’, ‘moon’, ‘shapeshifter’, etc.

my list so far is: lilith, ash, raven, althea, eira, isra, nico, and atlas. i kind of prefer the more dark, mythological(especially greek), whimsical type names. i don’t really like popular names, especially since my birthname is quite popular but then again i’m really open to anything so if anyone has any suggestions i’d really appreciate them!

1 Like

I love [name_u]Atlas[/name_u] from your list!

Some other suggestions
[name_u]Lux[/name_u] (meaning light)
[name_u]Ziggy[/name_u]
[name_u]Jasper[/name_u] (meaning bringer of treasure)
[name_u]Dylan[/name_u] (meaning son of the sea)
[name_f]Aura[/name_f] (soft breeze)
[name_f]Mercy[/name_f]

[name_f]Hope[/name_f] this helps in some way and good luck (and have fun as well) with choosing your new name!!

Thank you!!

I actually really love [name_u]Lux[/name_u] and [name_u]Ziggy[/name_u] especially!

1 Like

[name_u]Merle[/name_u] - “blackbird”
[name_m]Lucian[/name_m] - “light”
[name_m]Maxen[/name_m] - “greatest”
[name_f]Idony[/name_f] - “love again, renewal” which I think is a neat name for your name change!
[name_f]Tanith[/name_f] - “ Name of the Phoenician deity who was the patron of Carthage, goddess of the moon, and a fertility figure”

[name_u]Nyx[/name_u]

Nice options so far - [name_u]Raven[/name_u], [name_f]Eira[/name_f], [name_u]Isra[/name_u] and [name_u]Atlas[/name_u] are very cool!

You might like:

[name_u]Evren[/name_u]
[name_f]Lumi[/name_f]
[name_u]Lux[/name_u]
[name_f]Ceres[/name_f]
[name_f]Philomel[/name_f]
[name_f]Nox[/name_f]
[name_u]Blaise[/name_u]
[name_u]Indigo[/name_u]
[name_m]Nereus[/name_m]
Iphis
[name_u]Taliesin[/name_u]
[name_u]Onyx[/name_u]
[name_f]Opal[/name_f]