Name Story Challenge

Welcome to the Name Story Challenge!

Here’s how it works: I’ll start by sharing a name, and the next poster comes up with their Age, Nationality, Profession, Relationship Status, and Children, as well as providing a new name for the next person to continue.

Let’s kick things off with the name:

[name_f]Isabelle[/name_f] [name_f]Dilma[/name_f] [name_f]Grace[/name_f]

Name: [name_f]Isabelle[/name_f] Dilma [name_f]Grace[/name_f] [name_m]Bauer[/name_m]
Age: 20
Nationality: [name_f]Isabelle[/name_f] was born in [name_f]America[/name_f]. Her mom was too, but she is Italian. Isabelle’s father came over from [name_m]Germany[/name_m] when he was 11.
Looks: [name_f]Isabelle[/name_f] has curly dark brown hair that she usually wears in a claw clip or half up half down. She has blue eyes, olive skin, and lots of freckles. She is 5’2.
Style: [name_f]Isabelle[/name_f] usually wears loose sweaters, jeans or leggings, and ugg slippers or nike shoes. She also wears a lot of LuluLemon and [name_f]Brandy[/name_f] [name_m]Melville[/name_m]. (She is kinda a basic girl)
Hometown: Portsmouth, [name_m]New[/name_m] Hampshire
Profession: college student / waiter
College: University of [name_m]Colorado[/name_m] [name_m]Boulder[/name_m]
Relationship Status: long-term boyfriend: [name_m]Oliver[/name_m] [name_m]James[/name_m] [name_m]Benson[/name_m]
Family: Gernot [name_m]Amadeus[/name_m] [name_m]Bauer[/name_m] (50, father), [name_f]Jennifer[/name_f] [name_f]Carlotta[/name_f] [name_m]Bauer[/name_m] [nee: Itonio] (48, mother), [name_f]Nora[/name_f] [name_f]Amalia[/name_f] [name_f]Faith[/name_f] [name_m]Bauer[/name_m] (18, sister), & [name_m]Colin[/name_m] Gernot [name_m]Amadeus[/name_m] [name_m]Bauer[/name_m] (16, brother)
Roommates: [name_f]Alyssa[/name_f] [name_f]Rain[/name_f] Kinsell (24) & [name_f]Marina[/name_f] [name_f]Pilar[/name_f] Huertes (23)
Likes: animals, running, spending time with family and friends, watching Netflix, studying at her favorite cafe
Dislikes: loud noises, unorganization, candy, driving long distances


Next Person:

[name_f]Juniper[/name_f] [name_f]Aviana[/name_f]

1 Like

Name: [name_f]Juniper[/name_f] [name_f]Aviana[/name_f] [name_m]Brown[/name_m] “June”
Age: 27
Nationality: [name_f]June[/name_f] was born in [name_f]Florida[/name_f], United States. Her mom was also born in [name_f]Florida[/name_f] and her dad was born in [name_f]Georgia[/name_f].
Looks: [name_f]June[/name_f] has light blonde wavy hair and bright ocean blue eyes. She has dimples on her cheek from her mom and long eyelashes. She is often compared to a [name_f]Barbie[/name_f] doll.
Style: [name_f]June[/name_f] likes to be very stylish. She often wears sunglasses on her head. She is often seen wearing lots of dresses and skirts. She can be seen wearing crop tops and tight shorts in the summertime. She shops mostly at Victoria’s [name_f]Secret[/name_f] & JC [name_m]Penney[/name_m]. She also gets her purses from [name_m]Louis[/name_m] Vuitton.
Profession: She is a model for magazines and she is also an influencer.
Relationship Status: She is married to a star actor named [name_m]Thomas[/name_m] [name_m]John[/name_m] [name_f]Sinclair[/name_f], but kept her last name.
Family: [name_m]Alexander[/name_m] [name_m]Caleb[/name_m] [name_m]Brown[/name_m] (52, father), [name_f]Joanna[/name_f] [name_f]Faith[/name_f] [name_m]Brown[/name_m] (maiden name: Thompson) (49, mother), [name_f]Elaina[/name_f] [name_f]Annette[/name_f] [name_m]Ryland[/name_m] (maiden name: Brown) (30, sister), [name_f]Freya[/name_f] [name_f]Louisa[/name_f] [name_m]Brown[/name_m] (sister, 25), [name_f]Mavis[/name_f] [name_f]Ivanna[/name_f] [name_m]Brown[/name_m] (22, sister), [name_m]Cole[/name_m] [name_m]Maddox[/name_m] [name_m]Ryland[/name_m] (6, nephew), [name_m]Kane[/name_m] [name_m]Jonathan[/name_m] [name_m]Ryland[/name_m] (3, nephew), [name_f]Scout[/name_f] [name_f]Anna[/name_f] [name_m]Ryland[/name_m] (2, niece)
Pets: Bones (rottweiler) & [name_f]Calliope[/name_f] (russian blue)
Likes: getting her way, spending time with her nephews and niece, Valentine’s day, her dog Bones, modeling, being rich, and spending time with her husband
Dislikes: not getting her way, people bossing her around, exercise (she doesn’t like being sweaty), driving (her husband drives her around)

Next Person:
[name_m]Karl[/name_m] [name_m]Ethan[/name_m] [name_m]Jordan[/name_m]

2 Likes

Name: [name_m]Karl[/name_m] [name_m]Ethan[/name_m] [name_m]Jordan[/name_m]
Age: 31
Nationality: Canadian
Looks: [name_m]Karl[/name_m] has tightly curled hair and dark eyes. He and his family are tall and have strong, long legs.
Style: [name_m]Karl[/name_m] likes hipster style clothes and always likes comfortable shoes. He loves knits and texture is a big part of how he dresses.
Profession: He is a marketing assistant and part-time author.
Relationship Status: He is newly dating a man from his neighbourhood.
Family: [name_f]Ada[/name_f] [name_f]Régine[/name_f] (55, mother), [name_m]Weston[/name_m] [name_m]Jamal[/name_m] (55, father), and [name_m]Harland[/name_m] [name_f]Skyler[/name_f] (29, sibling) [name_m]Jordan[/name_m]
Pets: [name_m]Bubba[/name_m] (goldfish)
Likes: Shopping, swimming, writing, drawing, going on fun casual dates, and parties
Dislikes: alcohol, bigots, idiots, being late, hearing people argue, and heights

Next Person: [name_m]Francisco[/name_m] [name_m]Mario[/name_m] [name_m]Rojo[/name_m]

1 Like

Name: [name_m]Francisco[/name_m] [name_m]Mario[/name_m] [name_m]Rojo[/name_m]
Age: 34
Nationality: Mexican
Looks: [name_m]Francisco[/name_m] is 6’0", with hazel eyes, tanned skin, and black curly hair. He has a very kind smile and dimples
Style: [name_m]Francisco[/name_m] loves colorful clothes, and can usually be found in a funky, bright colored shirt, paint-stained jeans, and suede shoes
Profession: Manager of a community center
Relationship Status: He has a long time boyfriend who he plans to propose to a the end of the month, on their anniversary!!
Family: Mother: [name_f]Gloria[/name_f] [name_f]Esperanza[/name_f] [name_m]Rojo[/name_m] (72) Father: [name_m]Alonso[/name_m] Cayetano [name_m]Rojo[/name_m] (74)
Brother 1: [name_m]Miguel[/name_m] [name_m]Antonio[/name_m] [name_m]Rojo[/name_m] (31)
Brother 2: [name_m]Alejandro[/name_m] [name_m]Diego[/name_m] [name_m]Rojo[/name_m] (28)
Pets: [name_f]Candy[/name_f] (brown tabby cat) and [name_f]Mima[/name_f] (white cat)
Likes: [name_m]Art[/name_m], comedy, going to concerts, volunteering at children’s hospitals, camping
Dislikes: Inauthentic people, politics, gossip

Next person: [name_f]Augusta[/name_f] [name_f]Esme[/name_f] [name_m]Fisher[/name_m]

2 Likes

Name: [name_f]Augusta[/name_f] [name_f]Esme[/name_f] [name_m]Fisher[/name_m]
Age: 17
Nationality: Canadian
Looks: [name_f]Augusta[/name_f] is tall with short, wavy, strawberry blonde hair. She was pale skin and brown eyes.
Style: [name_f]Augusta[/name_f] loves wearing darker clothes. Her style is “fairy grunge/downtown girl”. She wears a lot of baggy clothes and a lot of long skirts. She is usually wearing headphones and a tote bag. She sews a lot of her own clothes.
Hometown: [name_m]Jasper[/name_m], [name_f]Alberta[/name_f] [name_f]Canada[/name_f]
Profession: student at a high school / has her own jewelry business
Relationship Status: single
Sexuality: Pansexual
Family: [name_m]Andrew[/name_m] [name_m]Christopher[/name_m] [name_m]Fisher[/name_m] (father, 48), [name_f]Shelby[/name_f] [name_f]Denise[/name_f] [name_m]Fisher[/name_m] [nee: Willems] (step-mom, 47), [name_f]Gretta[/name_f] [name_f]Marie[/name_f] [name_m]Cass[/name_m] [nee Melkey, previously Fisher] (mother, 48), [name_m]Gerard[/name_m] [name_m]Michael[/name_m] [name_m]Cass[/name_m] (step-dad, 54) [name_m]Matthew[/name_m] [name_m]Gerard[/name_m] [name_m]Cass[/name_m] (step-brother, 32), [name_m]Walter[/name_m] [name_m]James[/name_m] [name_m]Fisher[/name_m] (brother, 26), [name_f]Euphemia[/name_f] [name_f]Felicity[/name_f] [name_m]Fisher[/name_m] (sister, 24), [name_f]Theodosia[/name_f] [name_f]Celeste[/name_f] [name_m]Fisher[/name_m] (sister, 22), [name_f]Marion[/name_f] [name_f]Paris[/name_f] [name_m]Fisher[/name_m] (sibling, 19), [name_m]Atticus[/name_m] [name_m]Theodore[/name_m] [name_m]Fisher[/name_m] (twin brother, 17), [name_m]Maximillian[/name_m] [name_m]Ignatius[/name_m] [name_m]Fisher[/name_m] “Max” (brother, 15), [name_m]Julius[/name_m] [name_m]Sebastian[/name_m] [name_m]Fisher[/name_m] (brother, 12) [name_f]Evelyn[/name_f] [name_f]Faith[/name_f] [name_m]Cass[/name_m] “Evie” (half-sister, 8) [name_m]Emmett[/name_m] [name_m]Lionel[/name_m] [name_m]Cass[/name_m] (half-brother, 7), [name_f]Fiona[/name_f] [name_f]Jolene[/name_f] [name_m]Cass[/name_m] [nee: Raymond] (step-sister-in-law, married to [name_m]Matthew[/name_m], 30), [name_f]Violet[/name_f] [name_f]Gracie[/name_f] [name_m]Cass[/name_m] (step-niece, 5), [name_f]Ivy[/name_f] [name_f]Leona[/name_f] [name_m]Cass[/name_m] (step-niece, 3), [name_f]Jessica[/name_f] [name_f]Michelle[/name_f] [name_m]Fisher[/name_m] [nee: Hunter] (sister-in-law, married to [name_m]Walter[/name_m], 26), [name_m]Griffin[/name_m] [name_m]Isaac[/name_m] [name_m]Fisher[/name_m] (nephew, 1), [name_m]Graeme[/name_m] [name_m]Edward[/name_m] [name_m]Don[/name_m] (soon-to-be-brother-in-law, fiance to [name_f]Euphemia[/name_f], 26)
Pets: [name_f]Tiggy[/name_f] (female orange tabby cat, 2), [name_m]Schroeder[/name_m] (male shi tzu, 7), & [name_m]Billy[/name_m] (male shi tzu, 8)
Likes: sewing, making jewelry, playing with her nieces and nephew, knitting, going shopping, nature, hanging out with her siblings and friends
Dislikes: moving between her parents houses, school, popular kids


Next Person: [name_m]Chance[/name_m] [name_m]Rustin[/name_m] [name_m]Mitchell[/name_m]

1 Like