Names for my characters' children

Hello again, everyone! When I first came to Nameberry, it was solely in search of some assistance for naming my little girl. However, in a number of days this website has become so much more. I truly feel like I am part of a little community! So now, I ask for everyone’s help with something a little less serious than our baby to be… :slight_smile:

I am an avid writer. I’ve never been published nor am I actively pursuing publication; I just love to write. I have written hundreds of stories, some only a couple of pages long and others the length of novels. Most of the time, my stories are lucky to be read by anyone but my husband!

One of my longest-running stories revolves around [name]William[/name] ([name]Will[/name]) and [name]Whitney[/name]. To me, they are my [name]Romeo[/name] and [name]Juliet[/name]… in brief, [name]Will[/name] was a former gang leader who fell in love with [name]Whitney[/name], who would have been one of the gang’s victims had he not saved her. For a while now, I have toyed with the idea of children for the two, but I haven’t been able to come up with any suitable names. Maybe you all will have some suggestions. I like the idea of something representative of [name]Will[/name]'s changed life. So far, all I have thought up is [name]Mercy[/name] :slight_smile: If anyone has any more suggestions, it would be a pleasure to hear them.

As always, thank you all! Many blessings!

• [name]Annemarie[/name]

Hmm, what style of names are you looking for? What would be the personalities/looks of the children?

You know, I am very unsure on both accounts. I have toyed with many combinations for the children, and the one I keep coming back to is twin boys and a baby girl.