Naming a cast of characters (1)

[name_m]Hi[/name_m]!

For my latest book, I have a lot of background characters that need names. So, obviously, I decided to ask you writerberries (?). Is that what the berries of writer’s corner go by?
So… I won’t make this any longer then it already will be.

NOTE: Preferably no ‘trynndeigh’ ‘modderrynn’ ‘kre8tyve’ or ‘yooneek’ spellings or names.

The MC’s name is [name_f]Cecily[/name_f] [name_f]Kerensa[/name_f]. LMK what you think of her name!

(These are all important but minor characters)

Character 2: A short and wispy sort of girl, she is the type of person who doesn’t often get noticed unless she’s talking, which happens a lot. With her social, LOUD personality, people tend to find her amusing and surprisingly fun to be around. A real chatterbox.
I was thinking [name_f]Elizabeth[/name_f] nn [name_f]Lizzie[/name_f] for her. Preferably, a longer, classic name with a shorter modern nn.

Character 3: With his black hair and almost golden eyes, this boy is sadly manipulative for his age. While he never pays the price for his own actions, many face others do. He plays mind games with people to manipulate them.
Basically, not the nicest guy. His, for lack of a better words, accomplice is C4.
For him name wise… well, I have no ideas. Maybe [name_m]Theodore[/name_m] nn [name_u]Theo[/name_u], even though that doesn’t really appeal too me.

Character 4: The accomplice/partner in crime of C3, looks surprisingly innocent. With her curly brown hair and pale blue eyes, most people believe that she can do no wrong. Unfortunately… she can.
I was considering names that sound cute and sweet, but have dark meanings and history, i.e. [name_f]Lilith[/name_f].

C5: With her amber colored hair and dark eyes full of joy, it’s unsurprising that this girl is well liked. The surprise comes when you find out that she’s the best friend of C6.