Need name help for #3

We’re due with baby #3 in [name]July[/name]. I like to have a name picked out well in advance and have something to call “it” once we know the gender. I’ve never been so indecisive before and could use some help. My husband doesn’t have much input other than like/dislike, sooo…

We have a 3yo daughter named [name]Eloise[/name] and a 15mo daughter named [name]Beatrix[/name]. When they were born, neither of their names were currently in the top 1000 names in the US, which I really prefer. (although [name]Eloise[/name] has jumped the chart quite a bit)…

Top 2 that we agree on:

• [name]Guinevere[/name]
  • [name]Olympia[/name]

I [name]LOVE[/name] [name]Harriet[/name], but my husband hates it. :frowning:

Other names on our list: [name]Ramona[/name], [name]Augusta[/name], [name]Thora[/name], [name]Hermione[/name] (too HP?), [name]Maxine[/name].

Suggestions, input, etc?

(I’m new to nameberry, so hopefully I’m doing this right. )

[name]Guinivere[/name] is great, I’ve never been as big a fan of [name]Olympia[/name], but that’s just me. [name]Ramona[/name] and [name]Augusta[/name] are nice but I’m not a huge fan of [name]Maxine[/name]. Now [name]Hermione[/name], I actually [name]LOVE[/name]. If this makes sense at all, I think [name]Hermione[/name] [name]Granger[/name] will honestly be a bigger problem before the child is born than after, because the association is stronger before you have something to attach the name to other than the book character.

I have a few suggestions for you as well…

[name]Thisbe[/name]
[name]Cordelia[/name] (the nn [name]Cora[/name] would go really well with [name]Beatrix[/name] and [name]Eloise[/name])
[name]Andromeda[/name] nn [name]Annie[/name], [name]Romy[/name], [name]Droma[/name], [name]Andrie[/name], [name]Andy[/name]…
[name]Ophelia[/name]
[name]Winifred[/name] nn [name]Winnie[/name]
[name]Araminta[/name] nn [name]Minty[/name]
[name]Agatha[/name] nn [name]Aggie[/name]
[name]Minerva[/name] nn [name]Minnie[/name]