need names for baby #3

hey guys, i’m a newbie here. and i’m freakin’ out. we’re expecting our third child, which its gender unknown. and we NEED some ideas from all of you, please help us.

#1 [name]Jerry[/name] Nichols Harvarths nn [name]Jerry[/name] (5 yrs old boy)
#2 [name]Nathaniel[/name] [name]James[/name] Harvarths nn [name]Nate[/name] (3 yrs old boy)
if you want to know.

we both like a unique, classy names, and something starts with J (i don’t know why). our favorites for right now, are:

BOY:
[name]Jackson[/name] (i like it, DH doesn’t)
[name]Jourdain[/name] (we both like it, but not sure)
[name]Jesse[/name] (not fit with our last name)
[name]Jeremiah[/name] (we have no idea what is the nn)
[name]Jedediah[/name]
[name]Kai[/name]
[name]Gray[/name]
[name]Clayton[/name]

and we love [name]Caspian[/name] for MN, sounds strong and handsome :slight_smile:

GIRL:
[name]Alexandrina[/name] or [name]Arianna[/name] or [name]Kassandra[/name] (nn [name]Kass[/name]), [name]Bella[/name] for nn
we were stuck on girls name.

our MN are [name]Austin[/name] and [name]Jane[/name], if that helping

need your help here,
[name]Nick[/name] & [name]Freya[/name]

[quote=“freya”]hey guys, i’m a newbie here. and i’m freakin’ out. we’re expecting our third child, which its gender unknown. and we NEED some ideas from all of you, please help us.

#1 [name]Jerry[/name] Nichols Harvarths nn [name]Jerry[/name] (5 yrs old boy)
#2 [name]Nathaniel[/name] [name]James[/name] Harvarths nn [name]Nate[/name] (3 yrs old boy)
if you want to know.

we both like a unique, classy names, and something starts with J (i don’t know why). our favorites for right now, are:

BOY:
[name]Jackson[/name] (i like it, DH doesn’t) - I love the name [name]Jack[/name]
[name]Jourdain[/name] (we both like it, but not sure)
[name]Jesse[/name] (not fit with our last name)