New to NB and need help with names

[name]Hi[/name], I’m new to name berry, :smiley: I’m 4 months pregnant with my third child and completely frustrated with names.
I like unusual or classic names, and my husband hates everything I like. It was this way with both of our other children.
Our son wasnt named until the day after he was born and that was when I had to fill out the BC.
My son’s name is [name]Dylan[/name] [name]Lee[/name] ([name]Lee[/name] after my father) And my daughter’s name is name is [name]Riley[/name] [name]Angelique[/name] ([name]Angelique[/name] after my godmother.) [name]Both[/name] of them are L heavy and would like to try to stay away from L names if its possible.

Names that my husband thinks are “okay” :roll: are [name]Claire[/name] ([name]Claire[/name] after St. [name]Claire[/name] which was his grandfathers middle name)or [name]Allison[/name] for a girl, and [name]Reese[/name] or [name]Ian[/name] for a boy.
I like [name]Allison[/name] but I know someone with this name, [name]Claire[/name] is pretty but I’m not sold on it and what middle name would go with it?
I love [name]Reese[/name] but only for a middle name, I also like [name]Ian[/name] but I’m unsure and I know this is complicated but because my best friends good friend’s name was [name]Ian[/name] and he died in a car accident a couple of years ago, I didn’t know him, but every time I think of the name now I become sad for the family and I don’t know if after the baby was born if I would get over that shadow on the name.

I don’t really have any favorites for boys but I like names that arent super popular.
I recently fell in love with the name [name]Annora[/name] (NN [name]Nora[/name]) and the hubby HATES it. :?

We find out if its a boy or girl in two weeks, and that will help.