number 4!!

I am new to nameberry and just wanted to get some opinions on some names! I have three children- [name]Adia[/name] [name]Madeline[/name], [name]Pierre[/name] (named after my husband) [name]Luca[/name]- we call him [name]Luca[/name] and [name]Emma[/name] [name]Katherine[/name] (mn is after my mother). We are working on number 4! I’m not pregnant yet but for some reason I am obsessed with names already! :slight_smile: If we have a boy the only thing we know is that his mn will be [name]Walker[/name] after my step-father (it’s his last name) other than that we are open! Here are some names that we like

Girls:
[name]Mischa[/name]
[name]Delilah[/name]
[name]Fiona[/name]
[name]Miriam[/name]
[name]Naomi[/name]
[name]Charlotte[/name]
[name]Giada[/name]
[name]Sienna[/name]
[name]Finley[/name]
[name]Zola[/name]
[name]Ivy[/name]
[name]Tessa[/name]
[name]Isla[/name]
[name]Josephine[/name]
Tulia
[name]Virginia[/name]
[name]Bellamy[/name]

Boys:
[name]Paxton[/name]
[name]Jackson[/name]
[name]Finn[/name]
[name]Oliver[/name]
Ezekial
[name]Theodore[/name]
[name]Dexter[/name]
[name]Lane[/name]
[name]Judah[/name]/[name]Jude[/name]
[name]Jet[/name]
[name]Nehemiah[/name]

[name]Charlotte[/name] [name]Naomi[/name] would be nice with your sibset, also [name]Miriam[/name]. I’ve heard the name [name]Miriam[/name] [name]Sarai[/name] and I think it is beautiful, though if you’re not into biblical it might be too much. [name]Sara[/name] [name]Naomi[/name] and [name]Sienna[/name] [name]Naomi[/name] are gorgeous and sound good with your sibset.

[name]Oliver[/name] sounds good with [name]Pierre[/name] [name]Luca[/name] as a brother. [name]Pierre[/name] is a great name, you should use it more! :slight_smile: Best of luck and lots of baby dust!

Girls:
[name]Mischa[/name] - [name]Kinda[/name] like it.
[name]Delilah[/name] - This name really grew on me when someone I know used it for his daughter. Still not a favorite but I like it.