[On Pause] Give me a name, I'll build you a nursery!

Currently pausing requests until I catch up!

Hi berry friends :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

I thought it would be fun to try this sort of thing out, where you share your names with me and in return I’ll build a nursery or bedroom that I imagine the aesthetic of the person bearing the name to fit!

I’ll be using the Sims 4 for this, so when you share your name please also choose one of the following life stages to go with it – newborn, toddler, child, teen, young adult, adult, or elder – and I’ll design accordingly.

I’ll start with accepting one name per berry, unless you want your name bearers to share a room together, or you can give me a list and I’ll choose the one I vibe with the most. If you already have vibes or personalities in mind, feel free to share those with me too and I’ll do my best to bring them to life for you! I’m rather particular about how I build (and I’m currently in my final semester of theatre school) so turnaround time may take anywhere between a few days to a few weeks – especially considering that these kinds of posts tend to get a lot of requests. If I get overwhelmed, I’ll lock the thread until I catch up!

Just to reiterate, here’s what I need from you;

1. name (or multiple names if you want them to share a room)
  2. life stage (newborn, toddler, child, teen, young adult, adult, or elder)
  3. patience :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

And that’s all! Hope this’ll be fun for everyone! I’m excited to practice my design skills some more :heart:

9 Likes

This seems very fun! Thank you for doing it! I’d love to see a room for [name_u]Kit[/name_u] [name_f]Lavender[/name_f] (m), young adult please (:

3 Likes

I’ll jump on board! Could I see a room for twin boys [name_m]Delmer[/name_m] [name_u]August[/name_u] [name_f]Hope[/name_f] & [name_m]Kermit[/name_m] [name_u]Wilder[/name_u] [name_u]Glenn[/name_u] (child), please?

2 Likes