Opinions on my Female main character

Hello, I used to post on this website a number of years ago and now I’m back for this forum. Like many of you, I write stories as a hobby and I have aspirations of entering the film industry. Right now, I am writing a Action-Romance story were the main character is a female CIA agent who falls in love with a civilian who is completely unaware of her true life (Yes, I’m aware this is basically the plot of [name_u]True[/name_u] Lies with the genders reversed, but name one completely original idea that’s not similar to anything else). Here she is: Elizabeth Zhou - Google Docs

In my other work, I, being male, wrote male main characters (usually [name_m]Rambo[/name_m]-like Action heroes, because that’s my favorite type). This is my first time writing a female main character. , I want her to be distinctly feminine but also kick-ass. I read that if you want to write the perfect female character, you should get feedback from other women. Since most users here are female, could some of you please tell me your thoughts on her as a women yourself? [name_m]Can[/name_m] you relate to her? Does she sound believable as a female? Is their anything I can improve on?

Also, if you are wondering, my inspirations for her are [name_m]Black[/name_m] Widow (probably the biggest), [name_u]Sam[/name_u] from Totally Spies! [name_f]Geena[/name_f] [name_u]Davis[/name_u] from The [name_m]Long[/name_m] Kiss Goodnight and, believe it or not, [name_f]Nicole[/name_f] Watterson from The Amazing World of Gumball.