Please help naming the characters in my story!

[name_m]Hi[/name_m],
I am new to Nameberry (so I am very sorry when I have something wrong in this post) and I need help naming a few characters in a story I am writing.

The story is set in today [name_u]London[/name_u].

1. The sib- set of my main character:
My main character:
A girl, which is the youngest of 4 children (in the book 15). After the divorce of her parents, which happens when she is very young, she goes to live with her mother. She doesn’t remember her father or siblings and when she does it is in very short fragments. her mother told her that her father left her and died a few month later. She was injured in a fire at the age of ten and after that, and because she is self conscious about the scars she has, she is a bit of an loner. The girl is liking her alone time and she loves it to draw and sew.
When she isn’t doing this, she mostly read science- fiction books and loves to watch doctor who.
After school she is working in a sewing shop a few streets away from the apartment she and her mother lives. In the book her mother dies and she goes to live with her father, whom she doesn’t remember.
Names already considered:
[name_f]Madeline[/name_f] [name_f]Amelia[/name_f]
[name_f]Amelia[/name_f] [name_f]Josephine[/name_f]
[name_f]Arabella[/name_f] [name_f]Juliette[/name_f]
I picked:
Madeleine Amelia

The younger older brother:
In the book 25 years old, he is the second youngest child and youngest son. He is a bit of a play boy but normally a really great person. He studied law and is now working at the law division of the family business.
No one really

The older sister:
In her character sometimes the complete opposite of her younger brother, the woman is a extrovert young lady who has her own fashion line and loves it to photograph.