Please help us narrow down our list -- Due in May

[name]Hi[/name] everyone. I’m new to nameberry, I happened to stumble upon it while looking up baby names. Anyway, my husband and I are expecting our second child, we already have a son [name]Nicholas[/name] [name]Parker[/name] and are now expecting our first daugher [name]May[/name] 24th. Naming our son was easy because he was named after my husband, however, for a girl we are having trouble deciding. We have compiled a list of names that we each like and have been reviewing them but I would love to get some more feedback. There are some we like more than others but decided to post the whole list anyway. I would love to hear some opinions on the name as well as some possible combinations. Other suggestions are welcome as well. Thank you!!

[name]Eliana[/name]-Pronounced [name]Ellie[/name]-ah-nah. We know you can spell it Illeana and pronounce it Eel-ee-ah-nah but we’re not a fan of that pronunciation.

[name]Sabrina[/name]

[name]Vanessa[/name]

[name]Jordana[/name] -Pronounced Jor-Da (like Dad)-Nah not the way it looks like Jor + the name [name]Dana[/name] (some people I’ve talked to mispronounce it that way)

[name]Larissa[/name]

[name]Isabelle[/name] - I know it’s pretty popular but in High School when I took French everyone had to pick a French name that the class addressed them as and I picked [name]Isabelle[/name] and have loved it ever since

[name]Angelina[/name] - Not crazy about the [name]Angelina[/name] [name]Jolie[/name] association but hubby nixed [name]Angelica[/name], which was a favorite of mine so I’m trying to substitute and I’m not a fan of [name]Angela[/name]

[name]Briana[/name] - Pronounced [name]Bree[/name]-[name]Ah[/name]-Nah

[name]Scarlett[/name]

[name]Gia[/name]-Worried that this looks too incomplete as a first name, however, I’m not a fan of [name]Giovanna[/name]. [name]Gianna[/name] is alright, but I really like [name]Gia[/name], just can’t decide if it looks incomplete.