Real Estate Game

[name_m]Brian[/name_m] Stroud (30) & [name_f]Tania[/name_f] Stroud (30)
[name_u]Baby[/name_u] girl on the way
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
Master Bathroom With Big Bathtub and separate shower
Nursery for baby girl
Somewhere in [name_u]New[/name_u] Zealand

For [name_m]Brian[/name_m] and [name_f]Tania[/name_f]: https://www.realtor.com/international/nz/115-ngatitangata-rd-waihi-waikato-waikato-120050481800/

[name_m]Nathan[/name_m] [name_u]Avery[/name_u] “[name_m]Nate[/name_m]” (accountant) and [name_f]Hannah[/name_f] [name_u]Avery[/name_u] (high school [name_f]English[/name_f] teacher)
[name_m]Son[/name_m] [name_u]Parker[/name_u] (9) and daughter [name_u]Willow[/name_u] (5)
Dog [name_m]Gunnar[/name_m] (greyhound)
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Large backyard for [name_m]Gunnar[/name_m] to run with enough room to put a play set for the kids
Berks County, PA, preferably near [name_m]Reading[/name_m] for [name_f]Hannah[/name_f]’s job

https://www.zillow.com/homedetails/3-Tewkesbury-Dr-[name_m]Reading[/name_m]-PA-19610/8942395_zpid/?

[name_u]Madison[/name_u] [name_m]Turner[/name_m], 24 (Receptionist; 6 months pregnant with a baby boy) & her best friend [name_f]Sabrina[/name_f] [name_u]Gray[/name_u], 25 (Bartender)
2-3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Near Las [name_f]Vegas[/name_f], [name_u]Nevada[/name_u]
Close to a shopping mall
Budget: $350,000

For [name_u]Madison[/name_u] and [name_f]Sabrina[/name_f]: https://www.zillow.com/homedetails/8048-[name_f]Villa[/name_f]-Rosarito-St-Las-[name_f]Vegas[/name_f]-NV-89131/58173084_zpid/

[name_m]Daniel[/name_m] “[name_m]Dan[/name_m]” Eaves (44, theology professor) & [name_f]Kathryn[/name_f] “[name_f]Kate[/name_f]” Eaves (41, stay at home mom), with their seven children.
[name_m]Casen[/name_m] Eaves (20)
[name_m]Fisher[/name_m] Eaves (16)
[name_f]Zaylee[/name_f] Eaves (14, twin)
[name_u]Harlee[/name_u] Eaves (14, twin)
[name_m]Jaxton[/name_m] Eaves (8)
[name_m]Holt[/name_m] Eaves (5)
McKinley Eaves (2)
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms.
A house near [name_m]Brigham[/name_m] [name_m]Young[/name_m] University in [name_m]Provo[/name_m], UT, because that is where Cases goes and [name_m]Dan[/name_m] teaches.
$525,000 budget

https://www.zillow.com/homedetails/599-E-2200-N-[name_m]Provo[/name_m]-UT-84604/11925634_zpid/

[name_m]Jason[/name_m] (34) & [name_f]Makenna[/name_f] (31) [name_u]Bradley[/name_u] run a family vlog channel along with their 3 children, [name_f]Nevaeh[/name_f] (9), [name_f]Kyndall[/name_f] (6) & [name_m]Caspian[/name_m] (2). They want to move to [name_m]Hawaii[/name_m], where [name_f]Makenna[/name_f] is originally from.
They want at least 4 bedrooms, preferably 5 or 6. They want at least 3 bathrooms. They would prefer a property with outside space and a sea view, but neither are essential. Their budget is $1,250,000, and they don’t want to live in Honolulu.

https://www.zillow.com/homedetails/92-1042-Kanehoa-Loop-Kapolei-HI-96707/679794_zpid/

[name_f]Isla[/name_f] (33) & [name_u]Arlo[/name_u] (33) both work in Accountancy.
They have twins [name_f]Savannah[/name_f] and [name_m]Samson[/name_m] (7), a daughter [name_f]Sadie[/name_f] (5) & two boys [name_m]Sebastian[/name_m] (3) and [name_m]Siegfried[/name_m] (1)
They are looking for a home in [name_u]Texas[/name_u], they don’t mind where as they both work from home. They want 6 bedrooms as a minimum, budget is up to $4,000,000

[name_f]Zoe[/name_f] (23) is an NBA [name_u]Dancer[/name_u].
She would like move to Salt [name_u]Lake[/name_u] City, [name_u]Utah[/name_u]. She would like 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. She would like a large living room for her to practice her jazz and hip hop dancing, and space for a playpen for her guinea pig, [name_m]Maxx[/name_m]. She would also like to live near the Vivint Smart Home Arena, where she dances for [name_u]Utah[/name_u] [name_u]Jazz[/name_u].

https://www.zillow.com/homedetails/243-E-[name_m]Williams[/name_m]-[name_f]Ave[/name_f]-Salt-[name_u]Lake[/name_u]-City-UT-84111/12757460_zpid/

Naval commander [name_m]Ian[/name_m] [name_u]Willoughby[/name_u], wife [name_f]Audrey[/name_f] (Dentist), and their daughters [name_f]Jacqueline[/name_f] (12) & [name_f]Tessa[/name_f] (9)
Located in Rhode Island, close to Naval Station [name_m]Newport[/name_m] where [name_m]Ian[/name_m] is stationed
3 bedrooms
2+ bathrooms
[name_f]Jacqueline[/name_f] loves to stargaze and would like a nice wide patio to set up her telescope
Budget: $750,000

For the [name_u]Willoughby[/name_u]’s: https://www.zillow.com/homedetails/16-Narragansett-[name_f]Ave[/name_f]-[name_m]Newport[/name_m]-RI-02840/65918188_zpid/

[name_m]Magni[/name_m] Lupo and Porntip Lupo and their son [name_m]Josh[/name_m] (11) are looking for a home. They are moving to Abbeville, [name_f]Alabama[/name_f].
Requirements:
-Separate dining room
-3 bedroom
-3 bathrooms
–One of these should be the master bathroom with it’s own bathroom
-[name_m]Plenty[/name_m] of space to garden
-Deck
Budget: $690,000

https://www.zillow.com/homedetails/307-Kirkland-St-Abbeville-AL-36310/96813543_zpid/

[name_f]Kylie[/name_f] (28) is a single mom to [name_f]Emilia[/name_f] (3). She wants to move to [name_f]Chicago[/name_f], IL, to be closer to her family.
They need at least 2 bedrooms. She doesn’t want to live in an apartment, and she would like to either have some outside space or be near a park for [name_f]Emilia[/name_f] to run around. Her budget is $250,000, but she would rather pay $200,000 or less as long as the home is in a good condition.

Chadda (49) and Akhiljeet (49)
3 kids: Jasmeet “[name_u]Jazz[/name_u]” (21), Ashpreet “[name_u]Ash[/name_u]” (19), and Kalai (17)
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Anywhere in the USA

For Chadda (49) and Akhiljeet (49)
https://www.zillow.com/homedetails/2420-E-Warm-Springs-[name_f]Ave[/name_f]-[name_m]Boise[/name_m]-ID-83712/79635419_zpid/

[name_f]Annie[/name_f] & [name_m]Ted[/name_m] Lemmon are newlyweds, and parents to [name_f]Edie[/name_f] [name_f]Frances[/name_f] (nb). They are looking for a home in Indianapolis, IN with 3 bedrooms/2 baths, under $300,000 with yard space and is close to highly rated schools.

[name_m]Jason[/name_m] (42) & Hilela (42)
2 daughters: [name_f]Samara[/name_f] (19) and [name_f]Sienna[/name_f] (18)
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Anywhere in the USA

https://www.zillow.com/homedetails/7937-10th-[name_f]Ave[/name_f]-SW-Seattle-WA-98106/49072942_zpid/

The Dodsons, [name_m]Travis[/name_m] (Zookeeper), [name_f]Regina[/name_f] (Gynecologist), and their 6 year old triplets, [name_f]Fiona[/name_f], [name_f]Grace[/name_f], & [name_m]Henry[/name_m] are moving to San [name_m]Diego[/name_m] for [name_m]Travis[/name_m]’ job.
-A house close to the San [name_m]Diego[/name_m] Zoo
-2 car garage
-3 to 4 bedrooms
-3 bathrooms
Budget: $575,000

[name_m]Isaiah[/name_m] (52) and [name_f]Paola[/name_f] (52)
[name_m]Isaiah[/name_m] has 3 kids: [name_m]Caleb[/name_m] (26), [name_f]Chloe[/name_f] (22), and [name_f]Abigail[/name_f] “[name_u]Abi[/name_u]” (18)
[name_f]Paola[/name_f] has 2 daughters: [name_f]Teresa[/name_f] (21) and [name_f]Cintia[/name_f] (17)
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Anywhere in the [name_u]New[/name_u] [name_m]York[/name_m] City

https://www.zillow.com/homedetails/12-E-69th-St-[name_u]New[/name_u]-[name_m]York[/name_m]-NY-10021/31533674_zpid/?

[name_m]Mark[/name_m] (economist) and [name_f]Priscilla[/name_f] (astrologer) [name_u]Hunter[/name_u] have three daughters; [name_u]August[/name_u] (15), [name_f]Bella[/name_f] (7), and [name_f]Raine[/name_f] (5) and are moving to [name_m]Detroit[/name_m].
They are looking for:

  1. 4 bedrooms
  • The master bedroom should have it’s own bathroom and a walk in closet
  1. At least one other bathroom
  2. A pool in the backyard
  3. An area for a craft room; it can be a separate bedroom or even just an attic space, it doesn’t matter
  4. No budget

[name_f]Mary[/name_f] (27) & [name_m]Adam[/name_m] (27) [name_u]Hartley[/name_u] are moving to [name_f]Columbia[/name_f], [name_u]South[/name_u] [name_f]Carolina[/name_f].
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom

[name_f]Jenna[/name_f] (32) & [name_u]Robin[/name_u] (33) are moving to the UK with their 2 children, [name_f]Maisy[/name_f] (7) & [name_m]Harvey[/name_m] (4). They want at least 4 bedrooms and at least 2 bathrooms. They don’t want to live in a capital city ([name_u]London[/name_u], Cardiff, Edinburgh, Belfast), but they don’t want to be in the middle of nowhere either. Their budget is £500,000.


(cool that I know nothing about the UK, so this might be in the wrong area lol)

[name_u]Kyle[/name_u] (28) and [name_u]Leigh[/name_u] (26) are moving back home to southern [name_u]Utah[/name_u] with their kids [name_m]Lucas[/name_m] (4) and [name_f]Astra[/name_f] (2). They want a modern, suburban house with at least 5 bedrooms and 3 baths, in an area with good schools. Their budget is $650,000.

https://www.zillow.com/homedetails/2231-E-3480-S-St-[name_m]George[/name_m]-UT-84790/250123661_zpid/

[name_f]Carla[/name_f] [name_m]Johnston[/name_m], recently divorced from her husband [name_m]Matthew[/name_m], is looking for a new house. The location should be close to Worcester, MA so her kids can visit regularly. It should have 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and a nice, modern kitchen. Her budget is $450,000.