Second shortlist

I think I am nearly there on choosing a girl’s name!

I am a teacher, will be a single mom… so I’m looking for possibly something that will stand out (as I’ve encountered literally dozens of Evies, Graces and Ellas!)

I THINK my top choice right now is [name_f]Ayla[/name_f]. I’ve never taught or come across an [name_f]Ayla[/name_f] in school and don’t feel it’s too ‘out there.’
Middle names? My shortlist is: [name_f]Emmie[/name_f], [name_f]Holly[/name_f], [name_f]Elodie[/name_f], [name_f]Elsie[/name_f], [name_f]Florence[/name_f], [name_u]Georgie[/name_u], [name_f]Sophie[/name_f], [name_u]Logan[/name_u], [name_f]Molly[/name_f], [name_f]Maggie[/name_f], [name_f]Margot[/name_f], [name_f]Minnie[/name_f], [name_f]Coralie[/name_f]… any thoughts on this?

Other names I am considering:
[name_f]Lily[/name_f] [name_f]Freya[/name_f] (but think it is too common/have taught lots of Lilys)
[name_f]Freya[/name_f] [name_f]Lily[/name_f] (only taught one [name_f]Freya[/name_f])
[name_f]Martha[/name_f] [name_f]Elodie[/name_f]/[name_f]Martha[/name_f] [name_f]Aurelia[/name_f] (only taught one [name_f]Martha[/name_f])
[name_f]Anna[/name_f] [name_f]Madeline[/name_f]/[name_f]Anna[/name_f] [name_f]Elodie[/name_f] (but [name_f]Anna[/name_f] is my godmother’s name and don’t want to upset other godmother)
[name_f]Elsie[/name_f] [name_f]Florence[/name_f]/[name_f]Elsie[/name_f] [name_u]August[/name_u] (I think it is too 'cutesy)

[name_f]Ayla[/name_f] is pretty. Different but not crazy. Can make a great choice, although not my style. [name_f]Ayla[/name_f] [name_f]Coralie[/name_f] hits me very well. [name_f]Ayla[/name_f] [name_f]Florence[/name_f] is really interesting I think. I also like [name_f]Ayla[/name_f] [name_f]Sophie[/name_f].

From your other choices, I adore [name_f]Freya[/name_f] [name_f]Lily[/name_f]!! It’s so very sweet and pretty. The others aren’t my style, except maybe [name_f]Anna[/name_f].