The Rename Game

Forgive me if this game has been done here already! I was reading the rename yourself thread and had an idea for a name game:

The first person provides their name and/or a description of themselves, the next person comes up with a new name for them and provides their name and/or description for the next poster!
You can provide your first name, first and middle, and a description of yourself (looks and/or personality), or you can choose to not share your name at all and only provide a description. It’s up to you!
Suggested names don’t have to be at all related to the given name, but they can be if you wish!

My Name: [name]Amber[/name] [name]Marisa[/name] (ma-ree-sa)
Description: I am half Scotch-Irish, half chinese/hispanic. I have brown curly hair, brown eyes, and dark olive skin. I wear glasses. I am a college student in my early 20s with an introverted, intellectual personality. I enjoy reading and writing, and drinking copious amounts of tea and coffee. I am a vegetarian and an environmentalist, almost approaching “hippie granola” territory–I ride my bike everywhere, grow herbs, veggies, and fruits in my garden, and never wear makeup.

Odd description hah, sorry I didn’t make it more interesting! But there ya go, what would you rename me? Have fun!

This is a fun idea!

[name]Amber[/name], I would re-name you: [name]Sage[/name] [name]Mariposa[/name] [name]Niamh[/name].
[name]Sage[/name] to reflect your love of gardening and environmentalism, [name]Mariposa[/name] (Spanish for ‘butterfly’) to honor your hispanic heritage and it’s also similar to [name]Marisa[/name], and [name]Niamh[/name] for your Scotch-Irish side. :slight_smile:

My name is: [name]Kaitlin[/name] [name]Aileen[/name] (Eye-LEEN)