Thoughts and opinions on my Top 10?

I’m new to Nameberry, and I’d love to hear your opinions on my (current) top 10 girl names! Which ones do you like? Which do you think sound good together as a sibling pairing? [name_f]Do[/name_f] you think [name_f]Catherine[/name_f] and [name_f]Anna[/name_f] are too boring?? Any and all feedback would be much appreciated :blush:

1. [name_f]Catherine[/name_f]/[name_f]Katherine[/name_f]/[name_f]Katharine[/name_f] – I’m undecided as to which of these spellings I like best; my favourite nickname is [name_f]Kitty[/name_f] or [name_f]Cat[/name_f]
  2. [name_f]Anna[/name_f]
  3. [name_f]Mabel[/name_f] - I adore it, but is it too old lady??
  4. [name_f]Lydia[/name_f]
  5. [name_f]Ottoline[/name_f]/Ottillie – I love both of these so much, but I probably wouldn’t have the courage to use either of them
  6. [name_f]Matilda[/name_f]
  7. [name_f]Thea[/name_f]
  8. [name_f]Madeleine[/name_f]/[name_f]Madeline[/name_f]
  9. [name_f]Nancy[/name_f]
  10. [name_f]Tabitha[/name_f] – does it sound too ‘British middle class’?
    Thank you!

[name_f]Katherine[/name_f] - Would be my preferred spelling, and with so many nicknames Like [name_f]Cady[/name_f], [name_f]Kitty[/name_f], [name_f]Cat[/name_f], [name_u]Kit[/name_u], I don’t think it’s boring.

[name_f]Anna[/name_f] - is a timeless name

[name_f]Mabel[/name_f] - One of my favorites, I can imagine this name on a girl at any age.

[name_f]Lydia[/name_f] - This is my name and I never met another [name_f]Lydia[/name_f] until I went to college. I think it’s a great name :stuck_out_tongue:

[name_f]Ottoline[/name_f] - I like this one with the nickname Ottillie or [name_f]Tilly[/name_f]. I think it’s a nice name that any little girl can grow into.

[name_f]Matilda[/name_f] - I’ve never much liked [name_f]Matilda[/name_f], but love it’s nickname [name_f]Tilly[/name_f]

[name_f]Thea[/name_f] - It’s sweet and I can imagine it on a girl up to early adulthood.