Baby #3 Needs a Name

While I’m brand new to nameberry, I am a long time name fanatic! As a born and raised city girl who married the epitomy of cowboy country boy, life in general has changed drastically… Not to mention my favorite name choices lol. My husband [name]Bo[/name] and I have two sons [name]Levi[/name] [name]Jack[/name] and [name]Luke[/name] [name]West[/name]. We are TTC baby number 3 and I’d like to get a head start on the name. My husband like [name]Laith[/name] [name]Wyatt[/name] for a boy (laith coming from lathe, a wood and metal machine he has to work on rifles lol, also means lion) and [name]Laci[/name] [name]Pearl[/name] for a girl (pearl is his grandmothers name and I also adore it). I like [name]Wyatt[/name] and [name]Owen[/name] but also love the Biblical and L theme for my other two boys. I like [name]Leila[/name] [name]Pearl[/name], [name]Landry[/name] [name]Pearl[/name], [name]Livia[/name] [name]Pearl[/name] and [name]Berkley[/name] [name]Pearl[/name] for a girl. Any other suggestions to appease my Cowboy husband but still quench my naming flair?!

Girls ideas:
[name]Brinley[/name]
[name]Zadie[/name]
[name]Darcy[/name]
[name]Lexie[/name]
[name]Lanie[/name]
[name]Kenzie[/name]
Boys:
I think [name]Wyatt[/name] is perfect!

Another L biblical name might be hard to find for a boy. All I can think of at the moment are [name]Lazarus[/name] and [name]Lemuel[/name], and I’m not sure either fits well with your sibset. For another biblical name, I like [name]Paul[/name], [name]Seth[/name], [name]Silas[/name], [name]Titus[/name], [name]Isaac[/name], and [name]Joseph[/name]. For another L name, I like [name]Lars[/name]. Maybe [name]Logan[/name].