Desert themed names?

Hey there! I’ve lurked on Nameberry for ages and utilize the site frequently, but this is my first time actually posting, so I apologise if I mess anything up.

Anyway, I’m currently on the hunt for names of any gender that have a desert type feel to them and I was hoping you guys would have some suggestions for me.

So far I have-
[name_f]Arizona[/name_f]
[name_u]Dakota[/name_u]
[name_u]Indigo[/name_u]
[name_f]Opal[/name_f]
[name_m]Jasper[/name_m]
[name_u]Sierra[/name_u]
[name_f]Sienna[/name_f]
[name_u]Sage[/name_u]

The first five are desert names and the last one means sandy place/beach (not the same thing I know) in Turkish but also a nod to Karakum, Kyzylkum deserts
[name_f]Sahara[/name_f]
[name_f]Sahra[/name_f]
Sonoran
[name_m]Gibson[/name_m]
[name_m]Simpson[/name_m]
Kumsal

Saguaro
[name_u]Sequoia[/name_u]
[name_f]Gila[/name_f]
Bloom
[name_m]Rock[/name_m]/[name_m]Rocky[/name_m]
[name_u]Sage[/name_u]
[name_m]Stone[/name_m]
[name_f]Sedona[/name_f]
[name_m]Yuma[/name_m]
[name_f]Willow[/name_f]
[name_m]Thorn[/name_m]
[name_u]Sunny[/name_u]/[name_f]Sunshine[/name_f]
[name_u]Sandy[/name_u]
[name_u]Phoenix[/name_u]
[name_u]Rain[/name_u]
[name_m]Reno[/name_m]
[name_u]Dusty[/name_u]
[name_m]Fox[/name_m]
[name_m]Clay[/name_m]
Agave

I thought of some more!
Ocotillo
Sunflower
Daisy (Wooly Daisy)
Cactus/Cacti
Poppy- (Prickly Poppy)
Pear- (Prickly Pear)
Feather

[name_f]Lovely[/name_f] names already! Maybe [name_u]Dune[/name_u]?

[name_m]Joshua[/name_m]! Okay, I know it’s not what most people would associate with the desert but I automatically think of [name_m]Joshua[/name_m] trees when I hear the name. :smiley:

I lived in the [name_m]Mojave[/name_m] for a while so what makes me think “desert” might be vastly different from what makes you think “desert”.

[name_f]Sonora[/name_f] (for the Sonoran desert)
[name_f]Sedona[/name_f] (for the city in [name_f]Arizona[/name_f])
[name_u]Phoenix[/name_u] (for the city in [name_f]Arizona[/name_f])