Hi! I'd love your thoughts and suggestions for my story

[name]Hi[/name] berries!”
My name’s [name]Clea[/name] and I’m 16 years old. I’ve always loved names and am so happy to have found this website! I’m an aspiring writer and love coming up with names for my characters. I just finished up with midterms (finally) and have a five day weekend. It’s the perfect opportunity to work on a story I’ve been writing. I’d love your thoughts on the names I’ve chosen for my characters. ”

The story centers around 3 sisters named [name]Frances[/name], [name]Elinor[/name] and [name]Ruth[/name]. They go [name]Fanny[/name], [name]Nelly[/name], and [name]Ruthie[/name] with family and close friends, and are 17, 16 and 14, respectively. Their parents are [name]James[/name] and [name]Helen[/name], and they have a little brother names [name]James[/name] [name]Jr[/name], who goes by JJ. ”

The story takes place in New [name]England[/name], I’m thinking New Hampshire, and the girls go to a very elite school. The town they live in is very wealthy and traditional. I want the characters to have unusual names. Most of them should be classic and vintage, but some can be surname type names. Below is the current list I’m working with, but they aren’t set in stone. I’d love your feedback on them. [name]Do[/name] any seem out of place? ”

[name]Amabel[/name] [name]Lewis[/name]
[name]Ivy[/name] [name]Watson[/name]
[name]Felicity[/name] [name]West[/name] nn Liss”
[name]Zara[/name] [name]Noble[/name]
[name]Viola[/name] [name]Penn[/name] nn [name]Vi[/name]
[name]Theodore[/name]”[name]Porter[/name] nn [name]Teddy[/name]
[name]Colton[/name]”[name]Reeves[/name]
[name]Reid[/name]”O’[name]Brien[/name]
[name]Alistair[/name] [name]West[/name]”
[name]Miller[/name] [name]Baldwin[/name]
[name]Frederick[/name] [name]Cooper[/name]”
[name]Phoebe[/name] [name]Becker[/name]
[name]Peter[/name] [name]Avalon[/name]

I’d love suggestions, too, if you think of a name that would work well.