I need a name for a shy girl...

Hello! I am an author and need help creating a character’s name! I am so bad at making up names, so I thought that perhaps you all could help me.

A little bit about the character:
She has Asperger’s Syndrome, therefore, “socially blind” and acts just like someone with AS would, and a group of girls, knowing that she has that, keep being sarcastic to her without her even knowing, just for their own pleasure. She’s extremely shy and jumpy, and a bit of a loner, like sitting at a table on her own, not really conversing with anyone.

I like [name]Eleanor[/name], but I’m just not so sure… :confused:

Any suggestions are greatly appreciated, thank you!

1 Like

[name]Laura[/name]
[name]Laurel[/name]
[name]Fern[/name]
[name]Penelope[/name]
[name]Olive[/name]
[name]Alice[/name]
[name]Willa[/name]
[name]Cara[/name]
[name]Carlie[/name]
[name]Devon[/name]
[name]Holly[/name]
[name]Kira[/name]
[name]Molly[/name]
[name]Mary[/name]
[name]Rachel[/name]
[name]Vera[/name]

[name]Libby[/name]
[name]Birdie[/name]
[name]Joni[/name]
[name]Heather[/name]
[name]Beth[/name]/ [name]Bethany[/name]
[name]Liv[/name]
[name]Dovie[/name]
[name]Jolene[/name]
[name]Odette[/name]
[name]Cassidy[/name]