L”a - light, carefree names needed...

Hello - this is my first time posting, but I’ve been a fan of the site for a while. My tastes don’t line up exactly with all the nameberrites out there, but you guys seem to give great advice. Well, here goes!

I’m expecting a baby girl, and DH and I are positive that we want to use L”a (pn [name]LAY[/name]-uh) in the name, either fn or mn. We’re looking for very light, carefree names, something breezy that rolls off the tongue and isn’t too heavy. We have one daughter named [name]Piper[/name] [name]Lillian[/name], and some names we like but can’t use are [name]Rowan[/name], [name]Carson[/name], [name]Hunter[/name], and [name]Paige[/name]. (we like many “masculine” names)

I’m open to any suggestions! Thank you!

[name]Lea[/name] [name]Coco[/name]
[name]Lea[/name] [name]Violet[/name]

[name]Hi[/name]! I really love [name]Lillian[/name] with [name]Piper[/name]! I think it’s great! :slight_smile:

Are you looking for another name like [name]Piper[/name]? There are a lot of great ones, but not all of them work with [name]Lea[/name] (I can’t type with accents, so I apologize).

Names like [name]Piper[/name] with [name]Lea[/name]:

[name]Lea[/name] [name]Bellamy[/name]
[name]Lea[/name] [name]Connelly[/name]
[name]Lea[/name] [name]Flannery[/name]
[name]Lea[/name] [name]Romilly[/name]
[name]Lea[/name] [name]Sheridan[/name]

I love the longer middles, but some shorter ones you may like:

[name]Lea[/name] [name]Carlin[/name]
[name]Lea[/name] [name]Darby[/name]
[name]Lea[/name] [name]Marlow[/name]
[name]Lea[/name] [name]Quincy[/name]

[name]Non[/name]-modern sounding middles:

[name]Lea[/name] [name]Beatrix[/name]/[name]Beatrice[/name]
[name]Lea[/name] [name]Clementine[/name]
[name]Lea[/name] [name]Genevieve[/name]
[name]Lea[/name] [name]Jessamine[/name]
[name]Lea[/name] [name]Josephine[/name]
[name]Lea[/name] [name]Mirabelle[/name]
[name]Lea[/name] [name]Madeleine[/name]
[name]Lea[/name] [name]Rosalie[/name]