Name choices

I’ve never written here before so I’m not exactly sure how to go about it so please bear with me. So I adore the names [name_u]Rex[/name_u] and [name_u]Nyx[/name_u] they’re unusual but I love them, but I’m not necessarily sure they go together if they’re too matchy and maybe sound like twins despite him being her love interest. Should I find another name for [name_u]Rex[/name_u]? If so what should I change it to?

Please give me genuine feedback but be nice, Thank you

1 Like

I do think they’re very similar for love interests. Both are cool names but I think they’re a little matchy.

Maybe [name_u]Rex[/name_u] could change to …
[name_u]Rio[/name_u]
[name_u]Roscoe[/name_u]
[name_u]Ren[/name_u] / [name_u]Wren[/name_u]
[name_u]Rocky[/name_u]
[name_u]Rocco[/name_u]
[name_u]Reed[/name_u] / [name_u]Reid[/name_u]
[name_u]Reese[/name_u] / [name_u]Reece[/name_u] / [name_u]Rhys[/name_u]
[name_u]Reeve[/name_u]

3 Likes

Thank you very much I really appreciate the feedback
I like a few of them Xx

2 Likes

I’m not entirely sure how to pronounce [name_u]Nyx[/name_u], so I might be saying it wrong, but I don’t think they sound too similar. I think they fit nicely together actually!

However, if you wanted another name to go with [name_u]Rex[/name_u] I’d suggest…
[name_u]Rex[/name_u] and [name_u]Axel[/name_u]
[name_u]Rex[/name_u] and [name_m]Jaxon[/name_m]
[name_u]Rex[/name_u] and [name_m]Xavier[/name_m]
[name_u]Rex[/name_u] and [name_m]Maxton[/name_m]
[name_u]Rex[/name_u] and [name_m]Wes[/name_m]
[name_u]Rex[/name_u] and [name_u]Cal[/name_u]
[name_u]Rex[/name_u] and [name_u]Fox[/name_u]
[name_u]Rex[/name_u] and [name_u]Van[/name_u]
[name_u]Rex[/name_u] and [name_m]Kyro[/name_m]
[name_u]Rex[/name_u] and [name_u]Rio[/name_u]

2 Likes