Opinions on my signature?

Hey everyone,
I’m pretty new to nameberry, and I’m currently working on my name list. I keep moving things around (in the girl section mostly.) What would you change in my signature?

Wee Lassies
[name_f]Rose[/name_f] [name_f]Edelweiss[/name_f], [name_u]Maria[/name_u] [name_f]Elizabeth[/name_f], [name_f]Emma[/name_f] [name_f]Lavender[/name_f], [name_u]June[/name_u] [name_f]Marigold[/name_f], [name_f]Joy[/name_f] [name_f]Aurelia[/name_f], [name_f]Freya[/name_f] [name_u]Sage[/name_u], [name_f]Anya[/name_f] [name_f]Victoria[/name_f], [name_u]Skye[/name_u] [name_f]Elise[/name_f], [name_f]Carrie[/name_f] [name_f]Ruth[/name_f], [name_f]Lily[/name_f] [name_f]May[/name_f].

Wee Laddies
[name_m]Wesley[/name_m] [name_m]Christopher[/name_m] ‘[name_u]Kit[/name_u]’, [name_m]Timothy[/name_m] [name_m]Bear[/name_m], [name_u]August[/name_u] [name_u]Beau[/name_u], [name_u]Elliot[/name_u] [name_m]Cole[/name_m], [name_m]Judah[/name_m] [name_u]Lark[/name_u], [name_m]Isaac[/name_m] [name_m]Wolfe[/name_m], [name_m]Ethan[/name_m] [name_m]Todd[/name_m], [name_m]Levi[/name_m] [name_u]Forest[/name_u], [name_u]Hudson[/name_u] [name_m]Grant[/name_m], [name_m]William[/name_m] [name_m]Emrys[/name_m].

Other girl middles: [name_u]Willow[/name_u], [name_f]Elowen[/name_f], [name_f]Bellerose[/name_f], [name_f]Jane[/name_f], [name_u]Jean[/name_u], [name_f]Fern[/name_f], [name_f]Faye[/name_f].

Other boy middles: [name_m]Edwin[/name_m], [name_m]Sebastian[/name_m], [name_m]Frederick[/name_m], [name_m]Graham[/name_m], [name_m]George[/name_m].

Thanks in advance!

[name_f]Rose[/name_f] [name_f]Edelweiss[/name_f] --> I absolutely love the combo. I have a niece named Sc@rlett [name_f]Rose[/name_f] so the double flower name doesn’t bother me, but it may be a bit much for others.