(sappho renames you)

hey y’all

this is very much inspired by something @eileithyia did a while back, and while i can’t promise i’ll put in as much detail as stella did, i thought it might be fun to try it !!

give me a quick description of yourself, along with the gender of name you’re looking for and any special requirements or requests if you have them, and i’ll do my best to come up with a name that i think fits you !

sappho x

11 Likes

Ooh, I’m sure it’ll be wonderful!

Quick description: I’m 22, short, and blonde. I love dance and writing, and i love to write and read about badass female protagonists. I studied psychology in school and I’ll be working as an assistant [name_f]English[/name_f] teacher for my gap year. I love traveling, watching sports, and animated tv shows for people much younger than me!

You may know me well enough to not need a description but just in case

Summary

I have long, wavy chestnut brown hair, hazel eyes, really light skin, I’m pretty tall, my favorite color is green, I’m an INTJ, I love cats, I love reading and my favorite genres are fantasy and dystopian, I never wear dresses or skirts and don’t like a lot of girly things, I do not play sports right now but I used to play soccer oh and I’m 14 almost 15, also I want to be a software engineer/computer programmer

I would like a rename! I’ll copy-paste from my “Rename Paxramena”.

me

Physical- I’m about 5’8” with wavy, very fluffy brown hair to my shoulders. I recently gave myself bangs that settle right above my eyebrows. I have a strong nose with a flat bridge that continues out about an inch to the tip. I have small eyes accentuated by said large nose and the large amount of eyeliner I wear. I use way too much blush. I also have knob knees and very long legs.