Sister of Snow White?

So, here’s the low down: I’m a young writer and have recently chosen to re-write [name]Snow[/name] White. The protagonist is not [name]Snow[/name] however, it’s her never-before mentioned little sister. There’s only one problem, I need a name for her.

Originally, I was thinking names like ‘[name]Pearl[/name] White’ and ‘[name]Alice[/name] White’ (NOTE: both are actual colours). But knowing that ‘White’ is [name]Snow[/name]'s middle name…it’s not going to really work. So, I need another colour…and I haven’t found one with quite the right ring to it…

I’ve considered ‘[name]Crimson[/name] [name]Red[/name]’, ‘Lust [name]Red[/name]’ and ‘[name]Scarlet[/name] [name]Red[/name]’. But, I can’t help but think that while the second name is a colour like ‘White’, the first name isn’t a noun like ‘[name]Snow[/name]’ and ‘[name]Pearl[/name]’. So I’ve abandoned those as well. My sister has considered ‘Blood [name]Red[/name]’, which at first schocked me, but I became rather warm to after knowing that she envied [name]Snow[/name] as much as the Evil [name]Queen[/name] and was, after all, the Evil [name]Queen[/name]'s daughter by blood. But, I’m still not too sure.

So, does any one have some suggestions that follow the noun-colour idea? And should I re-consider any of my previous suggestions (including [name]Pearl[/name], [name]Alice[/name] [name]Crimson[/name], Lust, [name]Scarlet[/name] and Blood)?

NOTE: I am avoiding ‘[name]Rose[/name] [name]Red[/name]’ as to avoid confusion for any of those who are familiar with Grimm’s ‘[name]Snow[/name]-White and [name]Rose[/name]-[name]Red[/name]’.

Thanks for the help! I am desperately in need!

[name]River[/name] [name]Blue[/name]
[name]Sky[/name] [name]Blue[/name]

I like [name]Scarlett[/name] [name]Red[/name], but then it’s two colors as opposed to a color and a noun. I don’t know, most things are going to sound a little funny. If [name]Snow[/name] White wasn’t so well known, that would sound funny as well.