Surname is Watts

I have not even started to think of names for boys, but what do you think of the following names for girls. Can anyone help me with middle name combinations etc. I am a bit new to all of this, so any thoughts are much appreciated!! I suppose a surname like ‘Watts’ makes things a little easier! x x x

[name]Judy[/name]
[name]Florence[/name]
[name]Violet[/name]
[name]Maggie[/name]
[name]Mabel[/name]
[name]Daisy[/name]
[name]Dolores[/name]
[name]Simone[/name]
[name]Eliza[/name]
Elladora
[name]Enid[/name]
[name]Lilith[/name]
[name]Ivy[/name]
[name]Myrtle[/name]
[name]Dilys[/name]

I won’t get upset if you hate them!!!

[name]Hi[/name] there! I think Watts is a great last name! :slight_smile:

[name]Judy[/name]: I’d go with [name]Judith[/name], using [name]Judy[/name] as a nickname. :slight_smile: [name]Judith[/name] isn’t for me, but that’s just me. :slight_smile:

[name]Judith[/name] [name]Rosalie[/name] Watts
[name]Judith[/name] [name]Ivy[/name] Watts
[name]Judith[/name] [name]Rafaela[/name] Watts
[name]Judith[/name] [name]Mariel[/name] Watts

[name]Florence[/name]: I really like [name]Florence[/name] and [name]Flora[/name]. [name]Florence[/name] Watts sounds like [name]Florence[/name] Swats, though, so I’d personally go with [name]Flora[/name].

[name]Flora[/name] [name]Clementine[/name] Watts
[name]Flora[/name] [name]Genevieve[/name] Watts
[name]Flora[/name] [name]Josephine[/name] Watts
[name]Flora[/name] [name]Lillian[/name] Watts
[name]Flora[/name] [name]Winifred[/name] Watts

[name]Violet[/name]: I think [name]Violet[/name] is lovely, but a lot of your other names go better with Watts.

[name]Violet[/name] [name]Katherine[/name] Watts
[name]Violet[/name] [name]Evangeline[/name] Watts
[name]Violet[/name] [name]Esme[/name] Watts

[name]Maggie[/name]: I think [name]Maggie[/name] is a great nickname for [name]Margaret[/name], but I think [name]Maisie[/name] and [name]Daisy[/name] are even better!