The Prospective Grooms, Part One (The Spanish Gentlemen)

Who am i?

Hello, my name is [name]Annabella[/name] [name]Leroy[/name]-[name]Cruz[/name] and i am seventeen years old, this is my first time writing a game and even being on this site, so if i make any mistakes, please let it pass :slight_smile: i hope i can make a lot of good friends here.
Please do comment how this game is, only then i will make another part.

What is this game about?

This game is about a wealthy sixteen year old girl (whom you will play as) whose Mother and Father and relatives want her to marry there favorite guy.
Her father is spanish and her mother is french.

[name]Guy[/name] number 1, The Spanish Gentlemen
Your father is thirty-two years old and owned a (Business) so he was always busy but atleast it pays a good amount or should you say a very very good amount of money and your mother is thirty-one years old and owned a (Business).
You parents had you at fifteen and sixteen, you were planned and they had married when your mother turned eighteen.
You are an only child, you have green-blue eyes and deep brown hair.

You can’t believe it, you just turned sixteen today, lying down on your beautiful peach colored bed. It was only yesterday you remember turning eight and getting your first video game, your father (Name) has always told you that you would feel this way someday and miss your childhood but childhood was long gone now…long, long gone with happiness came fear and dread of marriage, you knew how your family was always ready to marry you off to anyone who is the most well to do or handsome but you didn’t hate marriage only didn’t want to get married right now!