thoughts on my short list?

These are our favorites for our future daughter. Last name has 3 syllables. We don’t want something too “out there” but we don’t want her sharing a name with 5 other kids in her class. Also, I’m new to this so if you need more info just ask!
[name]Liliana[/name]
[name]Tessa[/name]
[name]Eliza[/name]
[name]Ivy[/name]
[name]Gabriella[/name]
[name]Charlotte[/name]
[name]Lydia[/name]

opinions? suggestions? ideas for middle names? thanks!

just had to comment on this… my friend has three girls called [name]Tessa[/name], [name]Eliza[/name] and [name]Ivy[/name]! haha
of your names, those three are my favourites. none will have problems with mispronunciation and all are unusual enough to be distinct.
for middle names can i suggest:
[name]Eliza[/name] [name]Harriet[/name]
[name]Eliza[/name] [name]Lily[/name]
[name]Eliza[/name] [name]Pearl[/name]
[name]Ivy[/name] [name]Helena[/name]
[name]Ivy[/name] [name]Georgette[/name]
[name]Ivy[/name] [name]Serena[/name]/[name]Serafina[/name]
[name]Ivy[/name] [name]Miranda[/name]
[name]Tessa[/name] [name]Helena[/name]
[name]Tessa[/name] [name]Cassandra[/name]
[name]Tessa[/name] [name]Olivia[/name]
[name]Tessa[/name] [name]Violet[/name]
[name]Tessa[/name] [name]Maybel[/name]/[name]Mirabel[/name]

I also like [name]Lydia[/name] a lot, but think it is less special and stand out than the other three. :slight_smile:
good luck! not sure if these names are your style, but am hoping one or two help you out.

Thank you so much! I liked all of your suggestions, especially [name]Eliza[/name] [name]Harriet[/name], [name]Ivy[/name] [name]Helena[/name], and [name]Tessa[/name] [name]Violet[/name]. That’s so funny about your friend!

[name]Liliana[/name] - Pretty name that’s rising on the popularity ladder (it’s about 105th in the US - statistics as per BabyName [name]Wizard[/name] website. Of course, national figures don’t always give an accurate reading. It largely depends on the area in which you live).