Tic Toc!

So, I’m brand new to the [name_u]Berry[/name_u]–but I am seeking some input to help my wife and I land the name of our baby (girl) who will be arriving no later than [name_u]June[/name_u] 14th. Her sister is 3 1/2 and named “[name_u]Avery[/name_u]”…For some reason we are having a tough time landing this second name?! We like the name [name_u]Harper[/name_u] but we backed off as we lived in [name_u]London[/name_u] and we didn’t want to seem like we were sweating the [name_m]Beckham[/name_m]'s. Now back in the US and [name_u]Harper[/name_u] seems to be everywhere. “[name_u]River[/name_u]” and “[name_u]Harper[/name_u]” still seem to be our frontrunners with"[name_f]Adelyn[/name_f]" (mash up of the mum’s names) and “[name_f]Isabel[/name_f]” in the mix too. I also like “[name_u]Charlie[/name_u]” but my wife would need some swaying. We seem to like unisex names and fun sounding nicknames (at least to use in house). So here’s our current short list. Please help us land this plane–time is ticking and the fun is starting to wear off as I fear we have overthought this. But I really want to do right by this little girl. Our surname rhymes with raspberry “beret”.

[name_u]Harper[/name_u] [name_f]Adelyn[/name_f] Nicknames: “Hops” “Roo”
[name_u]River[/name_u] [name_f]Adelyn[/name_f] Nickname: “Riv”
[name_f]Isabel[/name_f] [name_u]River[/name_u] Nickname: “Is”
[name_f]Charlotte[/name_f] [name_f]Adelyn[/name_f] Nickname: “[name_u]Charlie[/name_u]”

Thanks for your thoughts!:o

[name_u]Harper[/name_u] and [name_f]Isabel[/name_f] are lovely, I prefer them by a long shot, never mind the [name_m]Beckham[/name_m]'s - they weren’t the firsts to use the name. [name_f]Isabel[/name_f] is a longtime favorite name of mine. [name_u]Izzy[/name_u], Iso, Isn’t and [name_f]Bel[/name_f] could also be other fun nicknames.