Twin for Finn!

Hello Nameberry!

I’ve been lurking on Nameberry for a while, but this is my first time posting. :slight_smile: My name’s Bettany, and my husband [name]Tommy[/name] and I are expecting twin boys! We’ve firmly decided that one of the boys will be named [name]Finn[/name]. High popularity, Glee…I know, I know. But we are so madly in love with this name and we have been ever since we started dating, so we are sticking with it because we are just so connected with it. But since we’ve loved [name]Finn[/name] since the beginning, we’ve never discussed other boy names. Now that we need two boy names, we’re in a bit of a problem

We’d love any suggestions, and preferably not too popular even though we’re ignoring the popularity with our little [name]Finn[/name]. Our last name is four syllables, so preferably names on the shorter side (but we’re certainly not limited to that if the name sounds good with something that sounds vaguely like “Mcconaughey”). [name]Finn[/name]'s middle name will probably be [name]Severin[/name] (I know, I know, repeated endings with [name]Finn[/name] [name]Severin[/name]. But I [name]LOVE[/name] the way it sounds with our last name…)

One idea we had was [name]Dash[/name]. [name]Finn[/name] and [name]Dash[/name]. Its simple, but I think its cute. Thoughts?

Sorry this is long! All suggestions are appreciated! If you post a list, I will definitely give some feedback so that I can hopefully narrow down my naming style since I have no clue what it even is!

[name]TIA[/name]~Bettany and [name]Tommy[/name]

[name]Finn[/name] and [name]Dash[/name] are sweet together. [name]Finnegan[/name] & [name]Dashiell[/name] nn [name]Finn[/name] & [name]Dash[/name] may age better though.

[name]Finn[/name] & [name]Milo[/name]
[name]Finn[/name] & [name]Lyle[/name]
[name]Finn[/name] & [name]Alec[/name]
[name]Finn[/name] & [name]Oscar[/name]
[name]Finn[/name] & [name]Jasper[/name]
[name]Finn[/name] & [name]Leo[/name]